Slider Revolution - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1525 entries)

en: If you want to use the PHP function "add_revslider" in your code please make sure to activate
zh_CN: 如果您想在代码中使用PHP函数“add_revslider ”，请确保激活

en: "Include RevSlider libraries globally"
zh_CN: “全局包含RevSlider库”

en: and/or add the current page to the
zh_CN: 和/要么 将当前页面添加到

en: "Pages to include RevSlider libraries" option
zh_CN: “包含RevSlider库的页面”选项

en: in the "Global Settings" of Slider Revolution.
zh_CN: 在Slider Revolution的“全球设置”中。

en: Revolution Slider Error:
zh_CN: Revolution Slider错误：

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Product Variation
zh_CN: 产品变化

en: Regular Price
zh_CN: 正常价格

en: Sale Price
zh_CN: 销售价格

en: Number Of Sales
zh_CN: 销售数量

en: Featured Products
zh_CN: 特色产品

en: Stock Quantity
zh_CN: 库存数量

en: Source must be from Stream
zh_CN: 来源必须来自Stream

en: Global Layers
zh_CN: 全局图层

en: No slides found, please add at least one Slide Template to the choosen language.
zh_CN: 没有Sliders发现，请至少添加一个Slide选择语言的模板。。

en: No slides found, please add some slides
zh_CN: 没有Sliders发现，请加一些 slides

en: Please follow this link to edit the Slider:
zh_CN: 请点击此链接进行编辑Slider：

en: Can't get the bearer token, check your credentials
zh_CN: 无法获得持有人令牌，请检查您的凭据

en: Bearer Token is good, check your query
zh_CN: Bearer Token很好，请检查您的查询

en: Instagram reports: Parse script error
zh_CN: Instagram报道：解析脚本错误

en: Instagram reports: Content did not match expected
zh_CN: Instagram报道：内容与预期不符

en: Instagram reports: Content is private
zh_CN: Instagram报道：内容是私密的

en: All Events
zh_CN: 所有活动

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: Future
zh_CN: 未来

en: Past
zh_CN: 过去

en: This Month
zh_CN: 这个月

en: Next Month
zh_CN: 下个月

en: Event Start Date
zh_CN: 活动开始日期

en: Event End Date
zh_CN: 活动结束日期

en: Loaded Google Fonts
zh_CN: 已加载的Google字体

en: Serif Fonts
zh_CN: Serif字体

en: Sans-Serif Fonts
zh_CN: Sans-Serif字体

en: Monospace Fonts
zh_CN: 等宽字体

en: Google Fonts
zh_CN: 谷歌字体

en: Original
zh_CN: 原版的

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Large Square
zh_CN: 大广场

en: Medium
zh_CN: 介质

en: Medium 800
zh_CN: 中等800

en: Medium 640
zh_CN: 中等640

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Small 320
zh_CN: 小320

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Square
zh_CN: 广场

en: Standard Resolution
zh_CN: 标准分辨率

en: Low Resolution
zh_CN: 低解析度

en: Original Size
zh_CN: 原始尺寸

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Max. Res.
zh_CN: 最大。 RES。

en: Slider Revolution encountered the following error:
zh_CN: Slider Revolution遇到以下错误：

en:  should be numeric
zh_CN: 应该是数字

en:  should not be empty
zh_CN: 不应该是空的

en: Wrong category format
zh_CN: 错误的类别格式

en: View all posts in %s
zh_CN: 查看%s所有帖子

en: The WPML plugin is not activated
zh_CN: WPML插件未激活

en: All Languages
zh_CN: 所有语言

en: Plugin not activated
zh_CN: 插件未激活

en: No data received
zh_CN: 未收到数据

en: Error downloading object
zh_CN: 下载对象时出错

en: Error downloading layers
zh_CN: 下载图层时出错

en: Error downloading layers data
zh_CN: 下载图层数据时出错

en: Slide not found in the main slides of the slider. Maybe it
zh_CN: Slide 主要没找到slides的slider 。也许吧

en: A Slider with the given alias already exists
zh_CN: 已存在具有给定别名的滑块

en: Slide could not be duplicated
zh_CN: Slide 无法复制

en: This Source Type must be from posts.
zh_CN: 此来源类型必须来自帖子。

en: Sorry, this Social Stream cannot be displayed.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法显示此社交流。

en: Invalid ID
zh_CN: ID无效

en: Navigation could not be deleted
zh_CN: 导航无法删除

en: Can't modify a default preset of default navigations
zh_CN: 无法修改默认预设的默认导航

en: Preset handle already exists, please choose a different name
zh_CN: 预设手柄已存在，请选择其他名称

en: Navigation not found, could not add preset
zh_CN: 找不到导航，无法添加预设

en: Can't delete default preset of default navigations
zh_CN: 无法删除默认预设的默认导航

en: Preset not found in default navigations
zh_CN: 默认导航中未找到预设

en: Preset not found
zh_CN: 预设未找到

en: Navigation not found, could not delete preset
zh_CN: 找不到导航，无法删除预设

en: Choose Revolution Slider
zh_CN: 选择Revolution Slider

en: --- Choose Slider ---
zh_CN: ---选择滑块---

en: Choose Slide Template
zh_CN: 选择 Slide 模板

en: Activate Slider Revolution for <a href="https://revolution.themepunch.com/direct-customer-benefits/" target="_blank">Premium Benefits (e.g. Live Updates)</a>.
zh_CN: 启用 Slider Revolution 对于 <a href="https://revolution.themepunch.com/direct-customer-benefits/" target="_blank">优惠（eg. 实时更新）</a>.

en: A new version of Slider Revolution is available.
zh_CN: 新版本 Slider Revolution 是可用的

en: <h2>In case you’re using Google Web Fonts (default) or playing videos or sounds via YouTube or Vimeo in Slider Revolution we recommend to add the corresponding text phrase to your privacy police:</h2>
    		<h3>YouTube</h3> <p>Our website uses plugins from YouTube, which is operated by Google. The operator of the pages is YouTube LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA.</p> <p>If you visit one of our pages featuring a YouTube plugin, a connection to the YouTube servers is established. Here the YouTube server is informed about which of our pages you have visited.</p> <p>If you're logged in to your YouTube account, YouTube allows you to associate your browsing behavior directly with your personal profile. You can prevent this by logging out of your YouTube account.</p> <p>YouTube is used to help make our website appealing. This constitutes a justified interest pursuant to Art. 6 (1) (f) DSGVO.</p> <p>Further information about handling user data, can be found in the data protection declaration of YouTube under <a href="https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy" target="_blank">https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy</a>.</p>
    		<h3>Vimeo</h3> <p>Our website uses features provided by the Vimeo video portal. This service is provided by Vimeo Inc., 555 West 18th Street, New York, New York 10011, USA.</p> <p>If you visit one of our pages featuring a Vimeo plugin, a connection to the Vimeo servers is established. Here the Vimeo server is informed about which of our pages you have visited. In addition, Vimeo will receive your IP address. This also applies if you are not logged in to Vimeo when you visit our plugin or do not have a Vimeo account. The information is transmitted to a Vimeo server in the US, where it is stored.</p> <p>If you are logged in to your Vimeo account, Vimeo allows you to associate your browsing behavior directly with your personal profile. You can prevent this by logging out of your Vimeo account.</p> <p>For more information on how to handle user data, please refer to the Vimeo Privacy Policy at <a href="https://vimeo.com/privacy" target="_blank">https://vimeo.com/privacy</a>.</p>
    		<h3>Google Web Fonts</h3> <p>For uniform representation of fonts, this page uses web fonts provided by Google. When you open a page, your browser loads the required web fonts into your browser cache to display texts and fonts correctly.</p> <p>For this purpose your browser has to establish a direct connection to Google servers. Google thus becomes aware that our web page was accessed via your IP address. The use of Google Web fonts is done in the interest of a uniform and attractive presentation of our plugin. This constitutes a justified interest pursuant to Art. 6 (1) (f) DSGVO.</p> <p>If your browser does not support web fonts, a standard font is used by your computer.</p> <p>Further information about handling user data, can be found at <a href="https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq" target="_blank">https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq</a> and in Google's privacy policy at <a href="https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/" target="_blank">https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/</a>.</p>
    		<h3>SoundCloud</h3><p>On our pages, plugins of the SoundCloud social network (SoundCloud Limited, Berners House, 47-48 Berners Street, London W1T 3NF, UK) may be integrated. The SoundCloud plugins can be recognized by the SoundCloud logo on our site.</p>
    			<p>When you visit our site, a direct connection between your browser and the SoundCloud server is established via the plugin. This enables SoundCloud to receive information that you have visited our site from your IP address. If you click on the “Like” or “Share” buttons while you are logged into your SoundCloud account, you can link the content of our pages to your SoundCloud profile. This means that SoundCloud can associate visits to our pages with your user account. We would like to point out that, as the provider of these pages, we have no knowledge of the content of the data transmitted or how it will be used by SoundCloud. For more information on SoundCloud’s privacy policy, please go to https://soundcloud.com/pages/privacy.</p><p>If you do not want SoundCloud to associate your visit to our site with your SoundCloud account, please log out of your SoundCloud account.</p>
zh_CN: <h2>如果您在Slider Revolution中使用Google网络字体（默认）或通过YouTube或Vimeo播放视频或声音，我们建议您向隐私警察添加相应的文字短语：</ h2>  n  t  t <h3> YouTube </ h3> <p>我们的网站使用YouTube运营的插件，该插件由Google运营。这些网页的运营商是YouTube LLC，901 Cherry Ave.，San Bruno，CA 94066，USA。</ p> <p>如果您访问我们的某个YouTube插件页面，则会建立与YouTube服务器的连接。在这里，YouTube服务器会被告知您访问过我们的哪些页面。</ p> <p>如果您已登录自己的YouTube帐户，则YouTube允许您将浏览行为直接与您的个人资料相关联。您可以通过退出YouTube帐户来阻止此操作。</ p> <p> YouTube用于帮助我们的网站吸引人。根据Art，这构成了合理的利益。 6（1）（f）DSGVO。</ p> <p>有关处理用户数据的更多信息，请参阅YouTube的数据保护声明<a href = “https://www.google.de/ intl / de / policies / privacy “target = ”_ blank“”> https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy </a>。</ p>  n  t  t < h3> Vimeo </ h3> <p>我们的网站使用Vimeo视频门户提供的功能。此服务由Vimeo Inc.，555 West 18th Street，New York，New York 10011，USA提供。</ p> <p>如果您访问我们的一个带有Vimeo插件的页面，则建立与Vimeo服务器的连接。在这里，Vimeo服务器会被告知您访问过我们的哪些页面。此外，Vimeo将收到您的IP地址。如果您在访问我们的插件时没有登录到Vimeo或没有Vimeo帐户，这也适用。该信息将传输到美国的Vimeo服务器，并存储在该服务器中。</ p> <p>如果您已登录Vimeo帐户，Vimeo允许您将浏览行为直接与您的个人资料相关联。您可以通过注销Vimeo帐户来防止这种情况。</ p> <p>有关如何处理用户数据的更多信息，请参阅<a href = “https://vimeo.com上的Vimeo隐私政策。 / privacy “target = ”_ blank“”> https://vimeo.com/privacy </a>。</ p>  n  t  t <h3> Google网络字体</ h3> <p>统一的字体表示，此页面使用Google提供的网络字体。当您打开页面时，浏览器会将所需的Web字体加载到浏览器缓存中以正确显示文本和字体。</ p> <p>为此，您的浏览器必须建立与Google服务器的直接连接。因此，Google意识到我们的网页是通过您的IP地址访问的。使用Google Web字体是为了使我们的插件具有统一且有吸引力的呈现方式。根据Art，这构成了合理的利益。 6（1）（f）DSGVO。</ p> <p>如果您的浏览器不支持Web字体，您的计算机将使用标准字体。</ p> <p>有关处理用户数据的更多信息，可以是可在<a href="https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq" target="_blank"> https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq </a>上找到Google的隐私政策，请访问<a href="https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/" target="_blank"> https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/</ a>。</ p>  n  t  t <h3> SoundCloud </ h3> <p>在我们的网页上，SoundCloud社交网络的插件（SoundCloud Limited，Berners House，47-48 Berners Street，London W1T 3NF ，英国）可能是整合的。我们网站上的SoundCloud徽标可以识别SoundCloud插件。</ p>  n  t  t  t <p>当您访问我们的网站时，您的浏览器和SoundCloud服务器之间的直接连接是通过插件建立的。这使SoundCloud能够从您的IP地址接收您访问过我们网站的信息。如果在登录SoundCloud帐户时单击“赞”或“共享”按钮，则可以将页面内容链接到SoundCloud配置文件。这意味着SoundCloud可以将访问我们的网页与您的用户帐户相关联。我们想指出的是，作为这些页面的提供者，我们不了解传输的数据内容或SoundCloud将如何使用它们。有关SoundCloud隐私政策的更多信息，请访问https://soundcloud.com/pages/privacy.</p><p>如果您不希望SoundCloud将您对我们网站的访问与您的SoundCloud帐户相关联，请登录超出您的SoundCloud帐户。</ p>

en: Function Not Available in Demo Mode
zh_CN: 功能在演示模式下不可用

en: Function Only Available for Adminstrators
zh_CN: 功能仅适用于管理员

en: Bad Request
zh_CN: 错误的请求

en: The Purchase Code needs to be set!
zh_CN: 购买代码需要设置！

en: Plugin successfully activated
zh_CN: 插件已成功激活

en: Purchase Code is invalid
zh_CN: 购买代码无效

en: Purchase Code already registered!
zh_CN: 购买代码已经注册！

en: Purchase Code was locked, please contact the ThemePunch support!
zh_CN: 购买代码已被锁定，请联系ThemePunch支持！

en: Purchase Code could not be validated
zh_CN: 购买代码无法验证

en: Plugin deregistered
zh_CN: 插件已取消注册

en: Deregistration failed!
zh_CN: 撤销注册失败！

en: Saved
zh_CN: 保存

en: Connection to Update Server Failed
zh_CN: 与更新服务器的连接失败

en: Slider Import Failed
zh_CN: Slider 导入失败

en: Template Slider Import Failed
zh_CN: 模板Slider 导入失败

en: Template Slider Installation Failed
zh_CN: 模板Slider 安装失败

en: Slide duplication failed
zh_CN: Slide 重复失败

en: Slider Deleted
zh_CN: Slider 删除

en: Duplication Failed
zh_CN: 复制失败

en: Slide Saved
zh_CN: Slide保存

en: Slide not found
zh_CN: Slide 未找到

en: Slider not found
zh_CN: Slider 未找到

en: Posts
zh_CN: 帖子

en: Global Settings saved/updated
zh_CN: 全局设置已保存/更新

en: Global Settings not saved/updated
zh_CN: 全局设置未保存/更新

en: Navigation preset saved/updated
zh_CN: 导航预设已保存/更新

en: Preset could not be saved/values are the same
zh_CN: 无法保存预设/值是相同的

en: Navigation preset deleted
zh_CN: 导航预设已删除

en: Animation deleted
zh_CN: 动画已删除

en: Deletion failed
zh_CN: 删除失败

en: Animation saved
zh_CN: 动画保存

en: Animation could not be saved
zh_CN: 动画无法保存

en: Slider could not be loaded
zh_CN: Slider 无法加载

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: Folder Creation Failed
zh_CN: 文件夹创建失败

en: Folder Deleted
zh_CN: 文件夹已删除

en: Folder Deletion Failed
zh_CN: 文件夹删除失败

en: Tags Updated
zh_CN: 标签已更新

en: Failed to Update Tags
zh_CN: 无法更新标签

en: Slider Moved to Folder
zh_CN: Slider 已移至文件夹

en: Failed to Move Slider Into Folder
zh_CN: 移动失败Slider进入文件夹

en: Title updated
zh_CN: 标题已更新

en: Failed to update Title
zh_CN: 无法更新标题

en: Slider Revolution Preview
zh_CN: Slider Revolution预习

en: Invalid Email
zh_CN: 不合规电邮

en: Success! Please check your E-Mails to finish the subscription
zh_CN: 成功！请检查您的电子邮件以完成订阅

en: Invalid Email/Could not connect to the Newsletter server
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件/无法连接到新闻稿服务器

en: No Email given
zh_CN: 没有电子邮件

en: Favorite Changed
zh_CN: 最喜欢的改变

en: Object could not be loaded
zh_CN: 无法加载对象

en: Video cover could not be loaded
zh_CN: 无法加载视频封面

en: Could not create Slide
zh_CN: 无法创建幻灯片

en: Could not create Slider
zh_CN: 无法创建Slider

en: AddOn could not be activated
zh_CN: AddOn 无法激活

en: AddOn deactivated
zh_CN: AddOn 停用

en: AddOn could not be deactivated
zh_CN: AddOn 无法停用

en: Successfully fetched Facebook albums
zh_CN: 成功获取Facebook专辑

en: Could not fetch Facebook albums
zh_CN: 无法获取Facebook专辑

en: Cleared Albums
zh_CN: 清除相册

en: Successfully fetched flickr photosets
zh_CN: 成功获取了flickr照片

en: Could not fetch flickr photosets
zh_CN: 无法获取flickr照片

en: Cleared Photosets
zh_CN: 清除照片

en: No User URL - Could not fetch flickr photosets
zh_CN: 没有用户URL  - 无法获取flickr照片集

en: No API KEY - Could not fetch flickr photosets
zh_CN: 没有API KEY  - 无法获取flickr照片集

en: Successfully fetched YouTube playlists
zh_CN: 已成功获取YouTube播放列表

en: Could not fetch YouTube playlists
zh_CN: 无法获取YouTube播放列表

en: Slider Revolution database structure was updated
zh_CN: Slider Revolution数据库结构已更新

en: No response on action
zh_CN: 对行动没有回应

en: No Data Received
zh_CN: 未收到数据

en: Loading Error
zh_CN: 加载错误

en: Loading Error:
zh_CN: 加载错误：

en: Please Wait a Moment
zh_CN: 请稍等片刻

en: Ooppps....
zh_CN: Ooppps ....

en: None of the Settings changed. There is Nothing to Save
zh_CN: 没有任何设置更改。没有什么可以节省的

en: Enter Preset Name to Save or Delete
zh_CN: 输入预设名称以保存或删除

en: Custom Size is currently Disabled
zh_CN: 习惯尺寸目前已停用

en: The Current Size is set to calculate the Layer grid sizes Automatically.<br>Do you want to continue with Custom Sizes or do you want to keep the Automatically generated sizes ?
zh_CN: “当前大小”设置为自动计算“图层”网格大小。<br>是否要继续使用“自定义大小”或者是否要保留“自动生成的大小”？

en: Keep Auto Sizes
zh_CN: 保持自动大小

en: Use Custom Sizes
zh_CN: 使用自定义大小

en: What should happen Next?
zh_CN: 接下来会发生什么？

en: Need Attention by removing
zh_CN: 需要注意的是删除

en: Where do you want to move the Inherited Layers?
zh_CN: 你想在哪里移动继承层？

en: Drag & Drop Import File
zh_CN: 拖放导入文件

en: or
zh_CN: 要么

en: Click to Choose
zh_CN: 点击选择

en: Embed
zh_CN: 嵌

en: Export
zh_CN: 出口

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 重复

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预习

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Folder
zh_CN: 夹

en: Rename
zh_CN: 改名

en: Root Level
zh_CN: 根级别

en: Root
zh_CN: 根

en: Show
zh_CN: 节目

en: Per Page
zh_CN: 每页

en: &copy; Copyright & License Info
zh_CN: &copy;版权和许可证信息

en: Registered
zh_CN: 注册

en: Unregistered
zh_CN: 未注册

en: Dismiss Messages
zh_CN: 关闭消息

en: Some AddOns have new versions available
zh_CN: 一些AddOns有新版本可用

en: New Version Available. Please Update
zh_CN: 新版本可用。请更新

en: AddOns Outdated. Please Update
zh_CN: AddOns 过时了。请更新

en: Plugin is not Registered
zh_CN: 插件未注册

en: Register to unlock Premium Features
zh_CN: 注册以解锁高级功能

en: Register to Unlock all Features
zh_CN: 注册以解锁所有功能

en: Register to unlock AddOns
zh_CN: 注册以解锁AddOns

en: Register to unlock Support
zh_CN: 注册以解锁支持

en: Register to unlock Library
zh_CN: 注册解锁图书馆

en: Register to unlock Updates
zh_CN: 注册以解锁更新

en: Register to unlock Templates
zh_CN: 注册以解锁模板

en: Do you want to start the Update process?
zh_CN: 您想要启动更新过程吗？

en: Update Now
zh_CN: 现在更新

en: Higher Level
zh_CN: 更高层次

en: Current Level
zh_CN: 当前水平

en: Other Folders
zh_CN: 其他文件夹

en: Parent Level
zh_CN: 家长级别

en: from
zh_CN: 从

en: to
zh_CN: 至

en: Action Needed
zh_CN: 需要采取行动

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Update All
zh_CN: 全部更新

en: Update Later
zh_CN: 稍后更新

en: The following AddOns require an update:
zh_CN: 以下AddOns需要更新：

en: AddOns need attention
zh_CN: AddOns 需要注意

en: Updating Plugin Failed
zh_CN: 更新插件失败

en: Updating Plugin...
zh_CN: 更新插件......

en: License validation issue Occured. Please contact our Support.
zh_CN: 许可证验证问题已发布。请联系我们的支持。

en: Back to Overview
zh_CN: 回到概述

en: Page is reloading...
zh_CN: 页面正在重新加载......

en: Update Plugin
zh_CN: 更新插件

en: Slider Revolution Plugin updated Successfully.
zh_CN: Slider Revolution插件已成功更新。

en: Slider Revolution Plugin updated Failure:
zh_CN: Slider Revolution插件更新失败：

en: Slider Revolution Plugin updated Successfully to
zh_CN: Slider Revolution插件已成功更新

en: Reload Page
zh_CN: 重新加载页面

en: Loading
zh_CN: 载入中

en: Elements
zh_CN: 分子

en: Loading Thumbnails...
zh_CN: 正在加载缩略图...

en: jQuery Triggered
zh_CN: jQuery触发

en: First Slide
zh_CN: 第一张幻灯片

en: Last Slide
zh_CN: 持续Slide

en: Next Slide
zh_CN: 下一个Slide

en: Previous Slide
zh_CN: 以前Slide

en: Some Settings in Slider <strong>Source may not complete</strong>.<br>Please Complete All Settings in Slider Sources.
zh_CN: 一些设置Slider <strong>来源可能无法完成</ strong>。<br>请完成滑块源中的所有设置。

en: Some Layers are <strong>Locked</strong> and/or <strong>Invisible</strong>.<br>Change Status in Timeline.
zh_CN: 某些图层<strong>已锁定</ strong>和/或<strong>不可见</ strong>。<br>更改时间轴中的状态。

en: Editor is Loading...
zh_CN: 编辑正在加载......

en: Adding new Blank Module...
zh_CN: 添加新的空白模块......

en: Opening
zh_CN: 开盘

en: Featured Images
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: None
zh_CN: 没有

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重启

en: Custom
zh_CN: 习惯

en: IN
zh_CN: 在

en: Navigation Options
zh_CN: 导航选项

en: Module General Options
zh_CN: 模块常规选项

en: Slide Options
zh_CN: Slide 选项

en: Layer Options
zh_CN: 图层选项

en: Set a Slide Background Image to use this feature
zh_CN: 设置一个Slide背景图像使用此功能

en: Release to Upload file
zh_CN: 发布到上传文件

en: Module .zip
zh_CN: 模块.zip

en: Processing Import of
zh_CN: 加工进口

en: An Error Occured while importing
zh_CN: 导入时出错

en: File Succesfully Imported
zh_CN: 文件成功导入

en: Import Report
zh_CN: 导入报告

en: Activate To Update
zh_CN: 激活更新

en: Activated
zh_CN: 活性

en: Not Activated
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Register this Code
zh_CN: 注册此代码

en: Deregister this Code
zh_CN: 取消注册此代码

en: Standard Module Embedding
zh_CN: 标准模块嵌入

en: For the <b>pages and posts</b> editor insert the Shortcode:
zh_CN: 对于<b>页面和帖子</ b>编辑器插入短代码：

en: To Use it as <b>Modal</b> on <b>pages and posts</b> editor insert the Shortcode:
zh_CN: 用它作为<b>弹出</ b>上<b>页面和帖子</ b>编辑器插入短代码：

en: From the <b>widgets panel</b> drag the "Revolution Module" widget to the desired sidebar.
zh_CN: 从<b>小部件面板</ b>将“Revolution Module ”小部件拖到所需的侧边栏。

en: Advanced Module Embedding
zh_CN: 高级模块嵌入

en: For the <b>theme html</b> use:
zh_CN: 对于<b>主题html </ b>，请使用：

en: To add the slider only to the homepage, use:
zh_CN: 添加slider只到主页 ，使用：

en: To add the slider only to single Pages, use:
zh_CN: 添加slider仅限单页 ，使用：

en: Select a Layer
zh_CN: 选择一个图层

en: Link Actions
zh_CN: 链接操作

en: Slide Actions
zh_CN: Slide 操作

en: Layer Actions
zh_CN: 图层操作

en: Media Actions
zh_CN: 媒体行动

en: Fullscreen Actions
zh_CN: 全屏操作

en: Advanced Actions
zh_CN: 高级操作

en: Simple Link
zh_CN: 简单链接

en: Call Back
zh_CN: 打回来

en: Open Slider Modal
zh_CN: 打开Slider弹出

en: Scroll below Slider
zh_CN: 滚动如下Slider

en: Scroll To ID
zh_CN: 滚动到ID

en: Jump to Slide
zh_CN: 跳到Slide

en: Next Frame
zh_CN: 下一帧

en: Previous Frame
zh_CN: 以前帧

en: Pause Slider
zh_CN: 暂停Slider

en: Play Slide
zh_CN: 玩Slide

en: Close Slider Modal
zh_CN: 关 Slider 弹出

en: Toggle Slider
zh_CN: 切换Slider

en: Go to 1st Frame
zh_CN: 转到第一帧

en: Go to Last Frame
zh_CN: 转到最后一帧

en: Go to Frame "N"
zh_CN: 去框架 “N ”

en: Toggle 1st / Last Frame
zh_CN: 切换第一帧/最后一帧

en: Toggle "N/M" Frames
zh_CN: 切换“N / M ”帧

en: Start Media
zh_CN: 启动媒体

en: Stop Media
zh_CN: 停止媒体

en: Toggle Media
zh_CN: 切换媒体

en: Mute Media
zh_CN: 静音媒体

en: Unmute Media
zh_CN: 取消静音媒体

en: Toggle Mute Media
zh_CN: 切换静音媒体

en: Toggle Mute All Media
zh_CN: 切换静音所有媒体

en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏

en: Enter Fullscreen
zh_CN: 进入全屏

en: Exit Fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: Simulate Click
zh_CN: 模拟单击

en: Toggle Class
zh_CN: 切换Class

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 残

en: Background Video
zh_CN: 背景视频

en: Video in Active Slide
zh_CN: 视频有效Slide

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Add Action to
zh_CN: 添加动作

en: Layer Objects
zh_CN: 图层对象

en: Objects
zh_CN: 对象

en: Own Modules
zh_CN: 自己的模块

en: Font Icons
zh_CN: 字体图标

en: Module Templates
zh_CN: 模块模板

en: Videos
zh_CN: 影片

en: SVG's
zh_CN: SVG的

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 最爱

en: Installed
zh_CN: 安装

en: Not Installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Setup Notes
zh_CN: 设置说明

en: Requirements
zh_CN: 要求

en: Installed Version
zh_CN: 已安装的版本

en: Use LineBreaks only in Columns
zh_CN: 仅在列中使用LineBreaks

en: Available Version
zh_CN: 可用版本

en: Install Template Package
zh_CN: 安装模板包

en: Install Template
zh_CN: 安装模板

en: Installing Template
zh_CN: 安装模板

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: FOLDER
zh_CN: 夹

en: OBJECT
zh_CN: 宾语

en: PACKAGE
zh_CN: 包

en: IMAGE
zh_CN: 图片

en: VIDEO
zh_CN: 视频

en: ICON
zh_CN: 图标

en: FONT
zh_CN: 字形

en: Re-Download Online
zh_CN: 在线重新下载

en: Create Blank Page
zh_CN: 创建空白页面

en: Please Wait a moment
zh_CN: 请稍等片刻

en: Changing Screen Size
zh_CN: 改变屏幕尺寸

en: Headlines
zh_CN: 标题

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 纽扣

en: BG & Space
zh_CN: BG＆Space

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Saving Slide
zh_CN: 保存Slide

en: Loading Configuration
zh_CN: 加载配置

en: Updating Lists
zh_CN: 更新列表

en: Slider Settings
zh_CN: Slider 设置

en: Animate From
zh_CN: 动画来自

en: Keyframe #
zh_CN: 关键帧＃

en: Transform Idle
zh_CN: 变换空闲

en: Anim From
zh_CN: 动画来自

en: Anim To
zh_CN: 动画到

en: Keyframe
zh_CN: 关键帧

en: Not Enough space between Frames.
zh_CN: 帧之间没有足够的空间。

en: Frame Size can not be Extended. Not enough Space.
zh_CN: 帧大小无法扩展。没有足够的空位。

en: Loop Template
zh_CN: 循环模板

en: Animation Template
zh_CN: 动画模板

en: Choose Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Choose Video
zh_CN: 选择视频

en: Shortcode Generator
zh_CN: 短代码生成器

en: Please add at least one Layer.
zh_CN: 请添加至少一个图层。

en: Shortcode parsing successfull. Items can be found in step 3
zh_CN: 短代码解析成功。项目可在第3步中找到

en: Shortcode could not be parsed.
zh_CN: 无法解析短代码。

en: Addon Required
zh_CN: Addon 需要

en: Activate License
zh_CN: 激活许可证

en: Search Icons...
zh_CN: 搜索图标...

en: Save Current Template
zh_CN: 保存当前模板

en: Overwrite Template ?
zh_CN: 覆盖模板？

en: Delete Template ?
zh_CN: 删除模板？

en: Credits
zh_CN: 积分

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Global
zh_CN: 全球

en: Install Add-On
zh_CN: 安装Add-On

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Enable Add-On
zh_CN: 启用 Add-On

en: Disable Add-On
zh_CN: 禁用 Add-On

en: Enable Global Add-On
zh_CN: 启用全球 Add-On

en: Disable Global Add-On
zh_CN: 禁用全局加载项

en: Slider Revolution Version
zh_CN: Slider Revolution 版

en: Check Requirements
zh_CN: 检查要求

en: Activate Global Add-On
zh_CN: 启用 Global Add-On

en: Activate Add-On
zh_CN: 启用 Add-On

en: Activating Add-On
zh_CN: 激活 Add-On

en: Enabling Add-On
zh_CN: 启用Add-On

en: Installing Add-On
zh_CN: 安装Add-On

en: Disabling Add-On
zh_CN: 禁用Add-On

en: Building Select Boxes
zh_CN: 建立选择框

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Blank Page Created
zh_CN: 空白页面已创建

en: Blank page has been created:
zh_CN: 已创建空白页：

en: Visit Page
zh_CN: 访问页面

en: Edit Page
zh_CN: 编辑页面

en: Close
zh_CN: 关

en: The changes you made require a page reload!
zh_CN: 您所做的更改需要重新加载页面！

en: Save your project & reload the page or cancel
zh_CN: 保存您的项目并重新加载页面或取消

en: Save & Reload
zh_CN: 保存并重新加载

en: Cancel & Reload Later
zh_CN: 取消并稍后重新加载

en: Save Configuration
zh_CN: 保存配置

en: Updating
zh_CN: 更新

en: Enable/Disable Add-On on Module
zh_CN: 启用/禁用 Add-On 在模块上

en: Sort by Creation
zh_CN: 按创建排序

en: Creation Ascending
zh_CN: 创造升序

en: Sort by Title
zh_CN: 按标题排序

en: Title Descending
zh_CN: 标题降序

en: Update List
zh_CN: 更新清单

en: Audio Wave Library is Loading...
zh_CN: 音频波库正在加载......

en: Loading CodeMirror Library...
zh_CN: 加载CodeMirror库...

en: Lock / Unlock Selected
zh_CN: 锁定/解锁已选中

en: Layers Importing
zh_CN: 图层导入

en: Nothing Selected
zh_CN: 没有选择

en: Layer with Action
zh_CN: 层与行动

en: Image is Loading...
zh_CN: 图片正在加载......

en: Importing Layers...
zh_CN: 导入图层...

en: Triggered By
zh_CN: 触发

en: Imported
zh_CN: 进口

en: LAYERS
zh_CN: 图层

en: Responsivity
zh_CN: 响应度

en: The changes you made will be lost!
zh_CN: 你所做的改变将会丢失！

en: Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 你确定你要继续吗？

en: Are you sure you want to export
zh_CN: 您确定要导出吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete
zh_CN: 你确定你要删除

en: Delete All Sliders and Folders included in
zh_CN: 删除所有 Sliders 和文件夹包括在内

en: Leave without Save
zh_CN: 离开时不保存

en: Updating the Plugin may take a few moments.
zh_CN: 更新插件可能需要一些时间。

en: Downloading the Zip File may take a few moments.
zh_CN: 下载Zip文件可能需要一些时间。

en: Export Slider
zh_CN: 导出Slider

en: Yes, Export Slider
zh_CN: 是的, 出口Slider

en: Yes, Delete Slider
zh_CN: 是的，删除Slider

en: Yes, Delete Slide
zh_CN: 是的，删除Slide

en: Yes, Delete All Slider(s)
zh_CN: 是的，删除所有Slider(s)

en: Stay in Edior
zh_CN: 留在Edior

en: Redirecting to Overview Page
zh_CN: 重定向到概述页面

en: Leaving current Page
zh_CN: 离开现在

en: as HTML Document
zh_CN: 如HTML文献

en: Preparing Data...
zh_CN: 准备数据......

en: Loading Content...
zh_CN: 正在加载内容

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 糊

en: WAIT
zh_CN: 等待

en: 1st Frame
zh_CN: 第一帧

en: Last Frame
zh_CN: 最后一帧

en: on Action
zh_CN: 在行动

en: This action can not be undone !!
zh_CN: 此操作无法撤消 ！！

en: Delete Slider
zh_CN: 删除 Slider

en: Delete Slide
zh_CN: 删除 Slide

en: This can be Undone only within the Current session.
zh_CN: 这可以仅在当前会话中取消。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected Slide:
zh_CN: 你确定你要删除选中的Slide:

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Deleting Slider
zh_CN: 删除 Slider

en: Template & Object Library
zh_CN: 模板和对象库

en: Instant Updates
zh_CN: 即时更新

en: 1on1 Support
zh_CN: 1on1支持

en: Get a Purchase Code
zh_CN: 获取购买代码

en: I have a Purchase Code
zh_CN: 我有购买代码

en: Register Slider Revolution<br>to Unlock Premium Features
zh_CN: 寄存器Slider Revolution<br>解锁高级功能

en: Register Purchase Code
zh_CN: 注册购买代码

en: 1 Purchase Code per Website!
zh_CN: 1每个网站购买代码！

en: If you want to use your purchase code on<br>another domain, please deregister it first or
zh_CN: 如果您想在另一个域上使用您的购买代码，请先取消注册或

en: Parallax is now generally Enabled
zh_CN: Parallax现在通常已启用

en: Scroll Based Timeline is now generally Enabled
zh_CN: 现在，基于滚动的时间轴通常已启用

en: Filter Effect Scroll is now generally Enabled
zh_CN: 滤镜效果滚动现在通常已启用

en: Slide has no Layers
zh_CN: Slide 没有图层

en: Changes that you made may not be saved.
zh_CN: 您所做的更改可能无法保存。

en: Add Slider as Modal
zh_CN: 加 Slider 如弹出

en: Wrong Request
zh_CN: 错误的请求

en: Displays a Slider Revolution Module on the page
zh_CN: 在页面上显示滑块旋转模块

en: No Sliders found, Please create a Slider first
zh_CN: 没有Sliders发现，首先请创建一个Slider

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Choose Slider
zh_CN: 选择 Slider

en: Home Page Only
zh_CN: 仅限主页

en: Pages (example: 2,10):
zh_CN: 页面（例如：2,10）：

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文件

en: Can't write the file into the uploads folder of WordPress, please change permissions and try again!
zh_CN: 无法将文件写入WordPress的uploads文件夹，请更改权限再试一次！

en: Can't connect programatically to the ThemePunch servers, please check your webserver settings
zh_CN: 无法以编程方式连接到ThemePunch服务器，请检查您的网络服务器设置

en: Can't write into the uploads folder of WordPress, please change permissions and try again!
zh_CN: 无法写入WordPress的uploads文件夹，请更改权限再试一次！

en: Wrong request!
zh_CN: 错误的要求！

en: Using this data is only allowed with a valid licence of the jQuery Slider Revolution Plugin, which can be found at CodeCanyon: http://codecanyon.net/item/slider-revolution-responsive-jquery-plugin/2580848?ref=themepunch
zh_CN: 使用此数据仅允许使用jQuery Slider Revolution插件的有效许可证，该插件可在CodeCanyon上找到：http://codecanyon.net/item/slider-revolution-responsive-jquery-plugin/2580848?ref=themepunch

en: On Stage
zh_CN: 在舞台上

en: Please activate Slider Revolution
zh_CN: 请激活Slider Revolution

en: No file sent.
zh_CN: 没有发送文件。

en: Exceeded filesize limit.
zh_CN: 超出文件大小限制。

en: Import file not found
zh_CN: 找不到导入文件

en: slider_export.txt does not exist!
zh_CN: slider_export.txt不存在！

en: Please select the correct zip file, checksum failed!
zh_CN: 请选择正确的zip文件，校验和失败！

en: Wrong export slider file format! Please make sure that the uploaded file is either a zip file with a correct slider_export.txt in the root of it or an valid slider_export.txt file.
zh_CN: 错误的出口slider 文件格式！请确保上传的文件是zip文件，其根目录中包含正确的slider_export.txt或有效的slider_export.txt文件。

en: could not find correct Slide to copy, please try again.
zh_CN: 找不到正确的幻灯片复制，请再试一次。

en:  not found!
zh_CN: 未找到！

en: Can't create zip file:
zh_CN: 无法创建zip文件：

en: Decision Modal Title
zh_CN: 决策模式标题

en: Do It
zh_CN: 做吧

en: Dont Do It
zh_CN: 不要这样做

en: Copy Embed Code
zh_CN: 复制嵌入代码

en: Check for Updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Please select an Addon to start with.
zh_CN: 请选择一个Addon开头。

en: Welcome to Slider Revolution 6
zh_CN: 欢迎来到Slider Revolution 6

en: Global Settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Permission
zh_CN: 允许

en: To Admin
zh_CN: 致管理员

en: To Editor, Admin
zh_CN: 致编辑，管理员

en: Author, Editor, Admin
zh_CN: 作者，编辑，管理员

en: Include Libraries Globaly
zh_CN: 全局包括库

en: List of Pages to include Revslider Libraries
zh_CN: 包含Revslider库的页面列表

en: Example 2,homepage,5
zh_CN: 例2，主页，5

en: Insert scripts in Footer
zh_CN: 在Footer中插入脚本

en: Defer JavaScript Loading
zh_CN: 推迟 JavaScript 载入中

en: Optional Font Loading URL
zh_CN: 可选的字体加载URL

en: ie. http://fonts.useso.com/css?family for chinese Environment
zh_CN: ie. http://fonts.useso.com/css?family 中国环境

en: Default Desktop Content Width
zh_CN: 默认桌面内容宽度

en: Default Notebook Content Width
zh_CN: 默认笔记本内容宽度

en: Default Tablet Content Width
zh_CN: 默认平板电脑内容宽度

en: Default Mobile Content Width
zh_CN: 默认移动内容宽度

en: Fix RS Table Issues
zh_CN: 修复RS表问题

en: Force RS DB Creation
zh_CN: 强制RS DB创建

en: Save Global Settings
zh_CN: 保存全局设置

en: Good Evening
zh_CN: 晚上好

en: Good Morning
zh_CN: 早上好

en: Good Afternoon
zh_CN: 下午好

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Activation
zh_CN: 激活

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: Globals
zh_CN: 全局

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: You are running Slider Revolution
zh_CN: 你正在运行Slider Revolution

en: New Blank Module
zh_CN: 新的空白模块

en: New Module from Template
zh_CN: 模板中的新模块

en: Manual Import
zh_CN: 手动导入

en: Search Modules...
zh_CN: 搜索模块......

en: Show all Modules
zh_CN: 显示所有模块

en: Add Folder
zh_CN: 新增文件夹

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Plugin Updates
zh_CN: 插件更新

en: Sytem Requirements
zh_CN: 系统要求

en: Upload folder writable
zh_CN: 上传文件夹可写

en: Memory Limit (256M)
zh_CN: 内存限制（256M）

en: Upload Max. Filesize (256M)
zh_CN: 上传最大。文件大小（256M）

en: Max. Post Size (256M)
zh_CN: 最大。邮政大小（256M）

en: ThemePunch Server
zh_CN: ThemePunch服务器

en: Object Library
zh_CN: 对象库

en: Update History
zh_CN: 更新历史记录

en: Find My Code
zh_CN: 找到我的代码

en: Enter Purchase Code
zh_CN: 输入购买代码

en: 1 Purchase Code per Website
zh_CN: 1每个网站的购买代码

en: If you want to use Slider Revolution on another domain, please <a href="https://codecanyon.net/item/slider-revolution-responsive-wordpress-plugin/2751380?ref=themepunch&license=regular&open_purchase_for_item_id=2751380&purchasable=source" target="_blank">purchase another license</a>
zh_CN: 如果你想在另一个领域使用Slider Revolution，请<a href = “https://codecanyon.net/item/slider-revolution-responsive-wordpress-plugin/2751380?ref = themepunch＆license = regular＆open_purchase_for_item_id = 2751380＆purchasable = source  “target = ”_ blank “>购买另一个许可证</a>

en: Register to unlock all Premium Features
zh_CN: 注册以解锁所有高级功能

en: Register to Unlock
zh_CN: 注册解锁

en: Connect with ThemePunch
zh_CN: 与连接 ThemePunch

en: Youtube
zh_CN: 的Youtube

en: Signup to our Newsletter
zh_CN: 注册我们的时事通讯

en: Enter your Email
zh_CN: 输入你的电子邮箱

en: Sign Up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Updates, New Products, Spotlights
zh_CN: 更新，新产品，聚光灯

en: Get access to the latest News from ThemePunch. We promise to never send you Spam!
zh_CN: 从中获取最新消息ThemePunch。我们承诺永远不会向您发送垃圾邮件！

en: Whats New?
zh_CN: 什么是新的？

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Notebook
zh_CN: 笔记本

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 片剂

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动

en: Back
zh_CN: 背部

en: Add Slide(s)
zh_CN: 加 Slide(s)

en: Blank slide
zh_CN: 空白幻灯片

en: Bulk Slide
zh_CN: 批量幻灯片

en: Slide From Template
zh_CN: Slide来自模板

en: Add Layer
zh_CN: 添加图层

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Quick Style Headline
zh_CN: 快速风格标题

en: Quick Style Content
zh_CN: 快速风格内容

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: WordPress Library
zh_CN: WordPress库

en: Empty Placeholder
zh_CN: 空占位符

en: Button
zh_CN: 按键

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Icon / SVG
zh_CN: 图标/ SVG

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Layer Library
zh_CN: 图层库

en: Import Layer
zh_CN: 导入图层

en: Multiple Selection
zh_CN: 多重选择

en: No Layers Selected
zh_CN: 没有选择图层

en: Lock/Unlock Selected
zh_CN: 锁定/解锁已选中

en: Unlock All
zh_CN: 全部解锁

en: Hide Highlight Boxes
zh_CN: 隐藏突出显示框

en: Show Highlight Boxes
zh_CN: 显示突出显示框

en: Show/Hide Selected
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏选定的

en: Set All Visible
zh_CN: 设置全部可见

en: Single Select
zh_CN: 单选

en: Add to Selection
zh_CN: 添加到选择

en: Drag to Select
zh_CN: 拖动到选择

en: Open Document
zh_CN: 打开文档

en: Quick Style
zh_CN: 快速风格

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: The Current Size is set to "Auto Size". Do you want to continue with Custom Size?
zh_CN: “当前大小”设置为“自动大小”。要继续使用自定义尺寸吗？

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Carousel
zh_CN: 圆盘传送带

en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: On Scroll
zh_CN: 在滚动

en: Spinner
zh_CN: 微调

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: As Modal
zh_CN: 如弹出

en: Module Naming
zh_CN: 模块命名

en: Enter a Module name
zh_CN: 输入模块名称

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别号

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Copy Shortcode
zh_CN: 复制短代码

en: Place the shortcode on the page or post where you want to show this module.
zh_CN: 将短代码放在要显示此模块的页面或帖子上。

en: Spinner Settings
zh_CN: 微调器设置

en: Spinner Color
zh_CN: 旋转器颜色

en: Slider as Modal
zh_CN: Slider 弹出

en: Left
zh_CN: 剩下

en: Right
zh_CN: 对

en: Top
zh_CN: 最佳

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Use Cover
zh_CN: 使用封面

en: Cover Color
zh_CN: 封面颜色

en: Body Class
zh_CN: 身体类

en: Toggle Document Body Class on Open and Close of the Modal.
zh_CN: 在打开和关闭时切换文档正文类弹出

en: Place the shortcode on the page or post where you want to show this modal.
zh_CN: 将短代码放在页面上或发布您要显示此模式的位置。

en: Slider Layout
zh_CN: Slider 布局

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Scene
zh_CN: 现场

en: Sizing
zh_CN: 浆纱

en: Auto
zh_CN: 汽车

en: Full-Width
zh_CN: 全屏宽度

en: Full-Screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Layer Area Size
zh_CN: 图层区域大小

en: Browser Width
zh_CN: 浏览器宽度

en: Decrease Module Height
zh_CN: 降低模块高度

en: by Container
zh_CN: 通过Container

en: Enter Container .class or #id
zh_CN: 输入Container .class或#id

en: by PX or %
zh_CN: 按PX或％

en: Dont Force Fullwidth
zh_CN: 不要强制全宽

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Max Width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Min Height
zh_CN: 最小高度

en: Wrapper Max Height
zh_CN: Wrapper 最大高度

en: Keep Breakpoint Heights
zh_CN: 保持断点高度

en: Respect Ratio
zh_CN: 尊重比率

en: Grid = Module
zh_CN: 网格=模块

en: Force Overflow Visible
zh_CN: 强制溢出可见

en: Fixed on Top
zh_CN: 固定在顶部

en: Module Position within Wrapper
zh_CN: 包装器中的模块位置

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Module Background
zh_CN: 模块背景

en: Use Image
zh_CN: 使用图片

en: BG Color
zh_CN: BG颜色

en: BG Image
zh_CN: BG图像

en: Enter External URL
zh_CN: 输入外部URL

en: Media Library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: left center
zh_CN: 离开中心

en: left bottom
zh_CN: 左下角

en: left top
zh_CN: 左上角

en: right top
zh_CN: 右上角

en: right center
zh_CN: 正确的中心

en: right bottom
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Border, Overlay & Shadow
zh_CN: 边框，覆盖 & 阴影

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: none
zh_CN: 没有

en: 2 x 2 Black
zh_CN: 2 x 2黑色

en: 2 x 2 White
zh_CN: 2 x 2白色

en: 3 x 3 Black
zh_CN: 3 x 3黑色

en: 3 x 3 White
zh_CN: 3 x 3白色

en: Shadow Type
zh_CN: 阴影类型

en: No Shadow
zh_CN: 没影子

en: Gap (Border)
zh_CN: 差距（边界）

en: Carousel Layout
zh_CN: 轮播布局

en: Infinity Scroll
zh_CN: 无限滚动

en: Layers Visible
zh_CN: 图层可见

en: Max. Visible
zh_CN: 最大。可见

en: Stretch Slides
zh_CN: 伸展Slides

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Easing
zh_CN: 缓解

en: Ease Speed
zh_CN: 缓解速度

en: Effects
zh_CN: 效果

en: Fade
zh_CN: 褪色

en: Rotation
zh_CN: 回转

en: Scale
zh_CN: 规模

en: Source
zh_CN: 资源

en: YouTube
zh_CN: YouTube的

en: Vimeo
zh_CN: Vimeo的

en: Post
zh_CN: 岗位

en: Specific Post
zh_CN: 具体帖子

en: Current Post
zh_CN: 现职

en: Post Selection
zh_CN: 选择后

en: Fetch By
zh_CN: 获取

en: Categories & Tags
zh_CN: 分类和标签

en: Related
zh_CN: 有关

en: Popular
zh_CN: 流行

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近

en: Next / Previous
zh_CN: 下一个/上一个

en: Post Types:
zh_CN: 发布类型：

en: Categories:
zh_CN: 分类：

en: Specific Posts
zh_CN: 具体帖子

en: coma separated list | ex: 23,24,25
zh_CN: 分开的清单：23,24,25

en: Popular Posts
zh_CN: 热门帖子

en: Recent Posts
zh_CN: 最近的帖子

en: Sorting & Settings
zh_CN: 排序和设置

en: Sort Posts By:
zh_CN: 排序帖子：

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 发布ID

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Slug
zh_CN: 金属块

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Number Of Comments
zh_CN: 评论数量

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Unsorted
zh_CN: 未分类

en: Custom Order
zh_CN: 习惯顺序

en: Sort Direction
zh_CN: 排序方向

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 上升

en: Limit Excerpt
zh_CN: 限制摘录

en: No further source settings needed. Content is created manually.
zh_CN: 无需进一步的源设置。内容是手动创建的。

en: Types & Categories
zh_CN: 类型和类别

en: Types
zh_CN: 类型

en: Product Categories
zh_CN: 产品类别

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: To
zh_CN: 至

en: In Stock Only
zh_CN: 仅限库存

en: Featured Only
zh_CN: 仅限精选

en: Sorting & Limitations
zh_CN: 排序和限制

en: Sort Prod. By
zh_CN: 分类产品。通过

en: Flickr Settings
zh_CN: Flickr设置

en: Amount of Slides
zh_CN: 金额 Slides

en: Cache (sec)
zh_CN: 高速缓存 (第二)

en: Enter your Api Key
zh_CN: 输入您的Api密钥

en: Display a user's public photos
zh_CN: 显示用户的公开照片

en: User Public Photos
zh_CN: 用户公开照片

en: Display a certain photoset from a user
zh_CN: 显示用户的某个照片集

en: User Photoset
zh_CN: 用户Photoset

en: Display a gallery
zh_CN: 显示图库

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 画廊

en: Display a group's photos
zh_CN: 显示群组的照片

en: Groups' Photos
zh_CN: 团体照片

en: User URL:
zh_CN: 用户网址：

en: Enter User URL
zh_CN: 输入用户URL

en: Pick an Item
zh_CN: 选择一个项目

en: Gallery URL
zh_CN: 图库URL

en: Enter Gallery URL
zh_CN: 输入图库URL

en: Group URL
zh_CN: 组URL

en: Enter Group URL
zh_CN: 输入组URL

en: Read <a target="_blank" href="http://weblizar.com/get-flickr-api-key/">here</a> how to receive your Flickr API key
zh_CN: 阅读<a target="_blank" href="http://weblizar.com/get-flickr-api-key/">此处</a>如何接收您的Flickr API密钥

en: Instagram Settings
zh_CN: Instagram设置

en: Cache (sec):
zh_CN: 高速缓存 (第二):

en: Source:
zh_CN: 资源：

en: User Name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Enter User Name
zh_CN: 输入用户名

en: Twitter Settings
zh_CN: Twitter设置

en: Slides (<500)
zh_CN: Slides （<500）

en: Enter Twitter Name
zh_CN: 输入Twitter名称

en: Text Tweets
zh_CN: 文字推文

en: ReTweets
zh_CN: 锐推

en: Replies
zh_CN: 回复

en: Consumer Key
zh_CN: 消费者密钥

en: Enter Consumer Key
zh_CN: 输入消费者密钥

en: Cons. Secret
zh_CN: 消费者。秘密

en: Enter Secret
zh_CN: 输入秘密

en: Access Token
zh_CN: 访问令牌

en: Enter Access Token
zh_CN: 输入访问令牌

en: Access Secret
zh_CN: 访问秘密

en: Enter Access Secret
zh_CN: 输入Access Secret

en: Please <a target="_blank" href="https://dev.twitter.com/apps">register</a> your application with Twitter<br>to get the right values
zh_CN: 请使用Twitter <br> <a target="_blank" href="https://dev.twitter.com/apps">注册</a>您的应用程序，以获得正确的价值

en: FaceBook Settings
zh_CN: FaceBook设置

en: Slides (<25)
zh_CN: Slides（<25）

en: Page URL
zh_CN: 页面URL

en: Enter FaceBook Page URL
zh_CN: 输入FaceBook页面URL

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: TimeLine
zh_CN: 时间线

en: Select Album
zh_CN: 选择相册

en: Enter the App ID
zh_CN: 输入App ID

en: Enter the App Secret
zh_CN: 输入App Secret

en: Please <a target="_blank" href="https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/register">register</a> your Website app with Facebook<br>to get the right values
zh_CN: 请使用Facebook <br> <a target="_blank" href="https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/register">注册</a>您的网站应用，以获得正确的价值

en: YouTube Settings
zh_CN: YouTube设置

en: Enter Api Key
zh_CN: 输入Api Key

en: Find information about the YouTube API key <a target="_blank" href="https://developers.google.com/youtube/v3/getting-started#before-you-start">here</a>
zh_CN: 查找有关YouTube API密钥的信息<a target="_blank" href="https://developers.google.com/youtube/v3/getting-started#before-you-start">此处</ a >

en: Channel ID
zh_CN: 频道ID

en: Enter YouTube Channel ID
zh_CN: 输入YouTube频道ID

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Channel
zh_CN: 渠道

en: Select Playlist
zh_CN: 选择播放列表

en: See how to find the Youtube channel ID <a target="_blank" href="https://support.google.com/youtube/answer/3250431?hl=en">here</a>
zh_CN: 了解如何查找Youtube频道ID <a target="_blank" href="https://support.google.com/youtube/answer/3250431?hl=en">此处</a>

en: The “YouTube Stream” content source is used to display a full stream of videos from a channel/playlist.<br> If you want to display a single youtube video, please select the content source “Default Slider” and add a video layer in the slide editor.
zh_CN: “YouTube Stream”内容源用于显示来自频道/播放列表的完整视频流。<br>如果您要显示单个YouTube视频，请选择内容源“默认Slider”并添加视频图层幻灯片编辑器。

en: Vimeo Settings
zh_CN: Vimeo设置

en: Slides (<60)
zh_CN: Slides （<60）

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Enter Album Id
zh_CN: 输入相册ID

en: Enter Group Name
zh_CN: 输入组名称

en: Enter Channel Name
zh_CN: 输入频道名称

en: The “Vimeo Stream” content source is used to display a full stream of videos from a user/album/group/channel.<br> If you want to display a single vimeo video, please select the content source “Default Slider” and add a video layer in the slide editor.
zh_CN: “Vimeo Stream”内容源用于显示来自用户/相册/群组/频道的完整视频流。<br>如果要显示单个vimeo视频，请选择内容源“默认Slider”并添加幻灯片编辑器中的视频图层。

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Dynamic Viewport Loading
zh_CN: 动态视口加载

en: ViewPort Stop
zh_CN: ViewPort停止

en: Wait
zh_CN: 等待

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Auto Rotate Slideshow
zh_CN: 自动旋转幻灯片

en: Stop on Hover
zh_CN: 停在悬停上

en: Loop One Slide
zh_CN: 循环一幻灯片

en: Stop after N Loops
zh_CN: N循环后停止

en: Random Order
zh_CN: 随机顺序

en: Wait for API
zh_CN: 等待API

en: Other 1. Slide
zh_CN: 其他1.Slide

en: Diff. Anim
zh_CN: DIFF。动画

en: Transitions
zh_CN: 转变

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Slot Amount
zh_CN: 槽金额

en: Disable on Mobile
zh_CN: 禁用手机

en: Disable Slider
zh_CN: 禁用Slider

en: Disable Ken B.
zh_CN: 禁用Ken Burns

en: Hide Under Browser width...
zh_CN: 在浏览器宽度下隐藏...

en: Marked Layers
zh_CN: 标记的图层

en: All Layers
zh_CN: 所有图层

en: Mobile Settings
zh_CN: 移动设置

en: HTML5 Autoplay
zh_CN: HTML5自动播放

en: Option is depricated and will be removed in upcoming updates !
zh_CN: 选项已被删除，将在即将发布的更新中删除！

en: Browser behavior
zh_CN: 浏览器行为

en: Next on Browser Focus
zh_CN: 关于Browser Focus的下一个

en: Disable Blur/Focus behav.
zh_CN: 禁用 模糊/焦点行为.

en: Use WPML Settings
zh_CN: 使用WPML设置

en: Module Defaults
zh_CN: 模块默认值

en: Default Basics
zh_CN: 默认基础知识

en: Module ID
zh_CN: 模块ID

en: Module Classes
zh_CN: 模块类

en: Slide Duration
zh_CN: Slide 持续时间

en: Initialization Delay
zh_CN: 初始化延迟

en: Layers are Selectable
zh_CN: 图层是可选择的

en: Default New Layer Settings
zh_CN: 默认新图层设置

en: Intelligent Inheriting
zh_CN: 智能继承

en: Responsive Between Devices
zh_CN: 设备之间的响应

en: Responsive Offsets
zh_CN: 响应抵消

en: Responsive Children
zh_CN: 反应迅速的孩子

en: Scroll Based Features
zh_CN: 基于滚动的功能

en: Parallax
zh_CN: 视差

en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间线

en: Parallax Enabled
zh_CN: 视差已启用

en: 3D Effects Enabled
zh_CN: 3D 效果已启用

en: Timelines Scroll based
zh_CN: 时间轴基于滚动

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Fix during Scroll
zh_CN: 在滚动期间修复

en: Module Fixed From
zh_CN: 模块固定

en: Module Fixed Until
zh_CN: 模块固定直到

en: Use Full Screen or Full Width Layout to Use Fixed Scroll.
zh_CN: 使用全屏或全宽布局使用固定滚动。

en: Scroll based Effects
zh_CN: 基于滚动的效果

en: Mouse Interaction
zh_CN: 鼠标互动

en: Triggered by
zh_CN: 触发

en: Mouse Move
zh_CN: 鼠标移动

en: Scroll Position
zh_CN: 滚动位置

en: Mouse Move & Scroll
zh_CN: 鼠标移动和滚动

en: Parallax Orig.
zh_CN: 原版的Parallax。

en: Mouse Enter Point
zh_CN: 鼠标输入点

en: Slider Center
zh_CN: Slider 中央

en: Mouse Speed
zh_CN: 鼠标速度

en: BG Speed
zh_CN: BG速度

en: Layers Speed
zh_CN: 图层速度

en: 3D Settings
zh_CN: 3D设置

en: On Background Enabled
zh_CN: 在启用背景上

en: Slider Overflow Hidden
zh_CN: Slider 溢出隐藏

en: Layers Overflow Hidden
zh_CN: 图层溢出隐藏

en: BG 3D Depth
zh_CN: BG 3D深度

en: Depths
zh_CN: 深渊

en: Use Default on...
zh_CN: 使用默认值...

en: Layers
zh_CN: 图层

en: Scroll Effects Default
zh_CN: 滚动效果默认值

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Max Blur Strength
zh_CN: 最大模糊力量

en: Layers default Enabled
zh_CN: 图层默认为已启用

en: Slides default Enabled
zh_CN: Slides 默认启用

en: Scroll Effects Settings
zh_CN: 滚动效果设置

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Both
zh_CN: 都

en: Disable Mobile
zh_CN: 禁用手机

en: Offset (Tilt) Effect
zh_CN: 偏移（倾斜）效果

en: Factor on BG's
zh_CN: 因素 BG's

en: Factor on Layers
zh_CN: 层上因素

en: Loading Type
zh_CN: 装载类型

en: Lazy Loading
zh_CN: 延迟加载

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Smart
zh_CN: 聪明

en: Single
zh_CN: 单

en: No Lazy Loading
zh_CN: 没有延迟加载

en: Fallback Settings
zh_CN: 后备设置

en: Simplify on IOS4 / IE8
zh_CN: 在IOS4 / IE8上简化

en: Alt. Image
zh_CN: 备用图片

en: On Mobile
zh_CN: 在移动

en: On IE8
zh_CN: 在IE8上

en: On Mobile and IE8
zh_CN: 在移动和IE8上

en: Image URL
zh_CN: 图片网址

en: Enter Image URL
zh_CN: 输入图片网址

en: jQuery & OutPut Filters
zh_CN: jQuery和OutPut过滤器

en: jQuery No Conflict Mode
zh_CN: jQuery没有冲突模式

en: Put JS to Body
zh_CN: 把JS放到Body身上

en: Output Filter
zh_CN: 输出滤波器

en: By Compressing Output
zh_CN: 通过压缩输出

en: By Echo Output
zh_CN: 通过回声输出

en: Debug Mode
zh_CN: 调试模式

en: Next Step
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Copyright & Licensing - Slider Revolution Library
zh_CN: 版权和许可 -  Slider Revolution Library

en: No Sticky Keyframes
zh_CN: 没有粘性关键帧

en: Single Layer Sticky
zh_CN: 单层粘性

en: Hierarchy Sticky
zh_CN: 层次结构粘滞

en: Set all Timings
zh_CN: 设置所有计时

en: Slide BG Animation
zh_CN: Slide 背景动画

en: Global Layers Timeline
zh_CN: 全局图层时间轴

en: FREE POSITIONED LAYERS
zh_CN: 免费定位层

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进展

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Bullets
zh_CN: 子弹

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: Thumbs
zh_CN: 大拇指

en: Prev Size
zh_CN: 上一个尺寸

en: Touch
zh_CN: 触摸

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 老鼠

en: Nav Editor
zh_CN: 导航编辑器

en: Progress Bar
zh_CN: 进度条

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 能见度

en: Left Arrow
zh_CN: 左箭头

en: Right Arrow
zh_CN: 右箭头

en: Style on Slide
zh_CN: 风格上Slide

en: Arrow Type
zh_CN: 箭头类型

en: Arrow Style
zh_CN: 箭头样式

en: No Style
zh_CN: 没有风格

en: Aligned by
zh_CN: 对齐通过

en: Module Dimension
zh_CN: 模块尺寸

en: Aligment
zh_CN: 对准

en: From Left
zh_CN: 从左边开始

en: From Right
zh_CN: 来自右边

en: From Top
zh_CN: 从顶部

en: From Bottom
zh_CN: 从底部

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: RTL Direction
zh_CN: RTL方向

en: Show Speed
zh_CN: 显示速度

en: Show Delay
zh_CN: 显示延迟

en: Show Always
zh_CN: 显示始终

en: Hide Under
zh_CN: 隐藏下

en: Hide Over
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Navigation Style
zh_CN: 导航风格

en: Global Style Presets
zh_CN: 全局样式预设

en: Preset
zh_CN: 预置

en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Override Style on Slide
zh_CN: 覆盖样式Slide

en: Bullets Type
zh_CN: 子弹类型

en: Bullets Style
zh_CN: 子弹风格

en: Gap
zh_CN: 间隙

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 取向

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 横

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Bullets Visibility
zh_CN: 子弹可见性

en: Main Style
zh_CN: 主要风格

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Tabs Type
zh_CN: 标签类型

en: Tabs Style
zh_CN: 标签样式

en: Inner / Outer
zh_CN: 内/外

en: Inner
zh_CN: 内

en: Outer Vertical
zh_CN: 外垂直

en: Outer Horizontal
zh_CN: 外水平

en: Visible amount
zh_CN: 可见金额

en: Span
zh_CN: 跨度

en: Tabs Visibility
zh_CN: 标签可见性

en: Style Global
zh_CN: 风格全球

en: Thumb Type
zh_CN: 拇指类型

en: Thumbs Style
zh_CN: 大拇指风格

en: Thumbs Visibility
zh_CN: 拇指可见性

en: Nav Image Dimensions
zh_CN: 导航图像尺寸

en: Preview Image
zh_CN: 预览图片

en: Image from Stream if exists
zh_CN: 如果存在，来自Stream的图像

en: Swipe Settings
zh_CN: 滑动设置

en: Mobile Swipe Enabled
zh_CN: 移动滑动已启用

en: Desktop Swipe Enabled
zh_CN: 桌面滑动已启用

en: Block Scroll
zh_CN: 阻止滚动

en: Velocity
zh_CN: 速度

en: Min. Finger
zh_CN: 闵。手指

en: Swipe Dir
zh_CN: 滑动目录

en: Keyboard Settings
zh_CN: 键盘设置

en: Keyboard Arrow Navigation
zh_CN: 键盘箭头导航

en: Left/Right Arrow Keys
zh_CN: 左/右箭头键

en: Up/Down Arrow Keys
zh_CN: 上/下箭头键

en: Mouse Scroll Settings
zh_CN: 鼠标滚动设置

en: Mouse Scroll Navigation
zh_CN: 鼠标滚动导航

en: Reverse Scroll
zh_CN: 反向滚动

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 相反

en: Please Wait...
zh_CN: 请耐心等待...

en: Module Creation Guide
zh_CN: 模块创建指南

en: This Guide will help you with the basic configuration *<br>of your Slider Revolution 6 Module.
zh_CN: 本指南将帮助您了解Slider Revolution 6模块的基本配置*。

en: Start Guide
zh_CN: 入门指南

en: Quit Guide
zh_CN: 退出指南

en: * All settings adjusted by the guide can be changed later.<br>Click the <strong>Help Icon</strong> to find options & documentation
zh_CN: *以后可以更改指南调整的所有设置。<br>单击<strong>帮助图标</ strong>以查找选项和文档

en: Previous Step
zh_CN: 前一步

en: Module Type
zh_CN: 模块类型

en: Module Dimensions
zh_CN: 模块尺寸

en: Responisvity
zh_CN: 响应度

en: Go to Editor
zh_CN: 转到编辑

en: Customization
zh_CN: 定制

en: Layer Import
zh_CN: 图层导入

en: Import Selected Layers
zh_CN: 导入所选图层

en: Navigation Editor
zh_CN: 导航编辑器

en: Save Navigation
zh_CN: 保存导航

en: Factory Skins
zh_CN: 工厂皮肤

en: Add New Navigation
zh_CN: 添加新导航

en: Markup
zh_CN: 标记

en: Markup Meta
zh_CN: 标记元

en: Slide Title
zh_CN: Slide 标题

en: Slide Description
zh_CN: Slide 描述

en: Parameter 1
zh_CN: 参数1

en: Parameter 2
zh_CN: 参数2

en: Parameter 3
zh_CN: 参数3

en: Parameter 4
zh_CN: 参数4

en: Parameter 5
zh_CN: 参数5

en: Parameter 6
zh_CN: 参数6

en: Parameter 7
zh_CN: 参数7

en: Parameter 8
zh_CN: 参数8

en: Parameter 9
zh_CN: 参数9

en: Parameter 10
zh_CN: 参数10

en: Add New Meta
zh_CN: 添新 Meta

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体系列

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Can not be Empty
zh_CN: 不能为空

en: Handle
zh_CN: 处理

en: CSS/JS Editor
zh_CN: CSS / JS编辑器

en: CUSTOM CSS
zh_CN: 习惯 CSS

en: CUSTOM JS
zh_CN: 习惯 JS

en: Call this function to start the slider.
zh_CN: 将此功能称为 slider。

en: Start Slider
zh_CN: 开始Slider

en: Call this function to pause the slider.
zh_CN: 调用此函数暂停 slider。

en: Call this function to play the slider if it is paused.
zh_CN: 调用此函数来播放 slider 如果它被暂停。

en: Resume Slider
zh_CN: 恢复Slider

en: Switch slider to previous slide.
zh_CN: 开关slider到以前slide 。

en: Switch slider to next slide.
zh_CN: 开关slider到下一个slide 。

en: Scroll page under the slider.
zh_CN: 滚动页面下slider。

en: External Scroll
zh_CN: 外部滚动

en: Remove One Slide with Slide Index from the Slider. Index starts with 0 which will remove the first slide.
zh_CN: 删除一个Slide同Slide索引来自Slider 。索引从0开始，将删除第一个slide。

en: Remove Slide
zh_CN: 去掉Slide

en: Switch to the slide which is defined as parameter.
zh_CN: 切换到slide它被定义为参数。

en: Go To Slide
zh_CN: 去 Slide

en: Go To Slide with ID
zh_CN: 去Slide同ID

en: Get the amount of existing slides in the slider.
zh_CN: 获取滑块中现有幻灯片的数量。

en: Get the current focused slide index.
zh_CN: 获取当前关注的幻灯片索引。

en: Current Slide
zh_CN: 当前 Slide

en: Get the previously played slide.
zh_CN: 获取之前播放的幻灯片。

en: Recalculate all positions, sizing etc in the slider.  This should be called i.e. if Slider was invisible and becomes visible without any window resize event.
zh_CN: 重新计算滑块中的所有位置，大小等。这应该被调用，即如果Slider是不可见的并且在没有任何窗口调整大小事件的情况下变得可见。

en: Redraw Slider
zh_CN: 重绘Slider

en: Unbind all listeners, remove current animations and delete containers. Ready for Garbage collection.
zh_CN: 取消绑定所有侦听器，删除当前动画并删除容器。准备垃圾收集。

en: Kill Slider
zh_CN: 杀 Slider

en: Events
zh_CN: 活动

en: Slider Loaded
zh_CN: Slider 加载

en: Slider swapped to an other slide
zh_CN: Slider 交换到另一个slide

en: Index of Current Slide
zh_CN: 当前幻灯片的索引

en: Current <li> Index
zh_CN: 当前<li>指数

en: Current Slide as jQuery Object
zh_CN: 当前 Slide 如 jQuery 对象

en: Prev. Slide as jQuery Object
zh_CN: 以前Slide如jQuery对象

en: Slider paused
zh_CN: Slider 暂停

en: Timer Paused
zh_CN: 定时器暂停

en: Slider is Playing after pause
zh_CN: Slider 暂停后播放

en: Timer Resumed
zh_CN: 计时器恢复

en: Video is playing in slider
zh_CN: 正在播放视频slider

en: Video is playing
zh_CN: 视频正在播放

en: Video API
zh_CN: 视频API

en: youtube, vimeo, html5
zh_CN: youtube，vimeo，html5

en: Video Settings
zh_CN: 视频设置

en: Video stopped in slider
zh_CN: 视频停在了slider

en: Video is stopped
zh_CN: 视频已停止

en: Slider reached the 'stop at' slide
zh_CN: Slider 达到'停在'slide

en: Slider Stopped
zh_CN: Slider 停止

en: Prepared for slide change
zh_CN: 准备好了slide更改

en: Slider Before Swap
zh_CN: Slider 在交换之前

en: Coming Slide as jQuery Object
zh_CN: 未来 Slide 如 jQuery 对象

en: Finnished with slide change
zh_CN: 完成幻灯片更改

en: Slider After Swap
zh_CN: Slider 交换后

en: Previous Slide as jQuery Object
zh_CN: 以前Slide如jQuery对象

en: Last slide starts
zh_CN: 上一张幻灯片开始

en: Last Slide Started, Slider is at the end
zh_CN: 最后一张幻灯片开始，Slider就在最后

en: Layer Events
zh_CN: 图层事件

en: Layer Action (enterstage, enteredstage, leavestage,leftstage)
zh_CN: 图层动作（输入，进入舞台，离开舞台，离开舞台）

en: Layer Type (image,video,html)
zh_CN: 图层类型（图像，视频，html）

en: Default Settings for Layer
zh_CN: 图层的默认设置

en: Layer as jQuery Object
zh_CN: 图层为jQuery对象

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Social
zh_CN: 社会

en: Basic Metas
zh_CN: 基本的Metas

en: Link to current page
zh_CN: 链接到当前页面

en: Link to WP Home Page
zh_CN: 链接到WP主页

en: Post Basics
zh_CN: 基础知识

en: Any custom meta tag
zh_CN: 任何习俗 meta tag

en: Custom Meta
zh_CN: 习惯 Meta

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 帖子标题

en: Post Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘录后摘录

en: Post Alias
zh_CN: 发布别名

en: Post Content
zh_CN: 发布内容

en: Post content limit by words
zh_CN: 通过单词发布内容限制

en: Post content limit by chars
zh_CN: 通过字符发布内容限制

en: Post Details
zh_CN: 发布详情

en: The link to the post
zh_CN: 帖子的链接

en: Date created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Date modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Author name
zh_CN: 作者姓名

en: John Doe
zh_CN: 约翰·多伊

en: Author Avatar URL(size in px)
zh_CN: 作者阿凡达 URL（大小 px）

en: Author Website
zh_CN: 作者网站

en: Author Posts Page
zh_CN: 作者帖子页面

en: Post Categories, Tags and Comments
zh_CN: 发布类别，标签和评论

en: Number of comments
zh_CN: 评论数量

en: List of categories with links
zh_CN: 带链接的类别列表

en: Category1, Category2, Category3
zh_CN: Category1，Category2，Category3

en: List of categories without links
zh_CN: 没有链接的类别列表

en: List of tags with links
zh_CN: 带链接的标签列表

en: Tag1, Tag2, Tag3
zh_CN: Tag1，Tag2，Tag3

en: WooCommerce Basics
zh_CN: WooCommerce基础知识

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: WC Category1, WC Category2
zh_CN: WC类别1，WC类别2

en: WC Tag 1, WC Tag 2, WC Tag 3
zh_CN: WC标签1，WC标签2，WC标签3

en: Add to Cart URL
zh_CN: 添加到购物车 URL

en: Add to Cart Button
zh_CN: 添加到购物车按钮

en: Add To Cart
zh_CN: 添加到购物车

en: WooCommerce Prices
zh_CN: WooCommerce价格

en: Full Price
zh_CN: 全价

en: Single Price
zh_CN: 单一价格

en: Single Price without currency
zh_CN: 单一价格没有货币

en: WooCommerce Stock
zh_CN: WooCommerce股票

en: In Stock
zh_CN: 有现货

en: Package
zh_CN: 包

en: WooCommerce Ratings
zh_CN: WooCommerce评级

en: Number of Ratings
zh_CN: 评分数量

en: Number of Reviews
zh_CN: 评论数量

en: Text Rating
zh_CN: 文字评分

en: Star Rating
zh_CN: 星级

en: Event Basics
zh_CN: 事件基础

en: Event start date
zh_CN: 活动开始日期

en: Event end date
zh_CN: 活动结束日期

en: Event start time
zh_CN: 活动开始时间

en: Event end time
zh_CN: 活动结束时间

en: Event ID
zh_CN: 活动ID

en: Event Location
zh_CN: 活动地点

en: Event location name
zh_CN: 活动地点名称

en: Music Hall
zh_CN: 音乐厅

en: Event location slug
zh_CN: 活动地点slu ..

en: Concert
zh_CN: 音乐会

en: Event location address
zh_CN: 活动地址

en: Event location town
zh_CN: 活动地点镇

en: Event location state
zh_CN: 事件位置状态

en: Event location postcode
zh_CN: 活动地点邮政编码

en: Event location region
zh_CN: 活动地点区域

en: Orange Country
zh_CN: 橙色国家

en: Event location country
zh_CN: 活动地点国家

en: Social Basics (Flickr, Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, YouTube)
zh_CN: 社交基础知识（Flickr，Instagram，Twitter，Facebook，YouTube）

en: Post content
zh_CN: 发布内容

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Views
zh_CN: 查看

en: Instagramm Extras
zh_CN: Instagram Extras

en: Number of Likes
zh_CN: 喜欢的数量

en: Number of Comments
zh_CN: 评论数量

en: Date Published
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Retweet Count
zh_CN: 转推计数

en: Favorite Count
zh_CN: 最爱的伯爵

en: Date Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘抄

en: Number of Views
zh_CN: 观看次数

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Trigger Memory
zh_CN: 触发记忆

en: Reset before each Loop
zh_CN: 在每个循环之前重置

en: Keep Last State
zh_CN: 保持最后状态

en: No Action Selected
zh_CN: 没有选择行动

en: Click
zh_CN: 点击

en: Mouse Enter
zh_CN: 鼠标输入

en: Mouse Leave
zh_CN: 鼠标离开

en: Interaction
zh_CN: 相互作用

en: Action Type
zh_CN: 行动类型

en: Link URL
zh_CN: 链接URL

en: Enter Link
zh_CN: 输入链接

en: Link Target
zh_CN: 链接目标

en: Same Window
zh_CN: 同一个窗口

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新窗户

en: Link Type
zh_CN: 链接类型

en: Follow
zh_CN: 跟随

en: Follow Link
zh_CN: 关注链接

en: No Follow
zh_CN: 没有关注

en: Open Modal
zh_CN: 打开弹出

en: Open Slide
zh_CN: 打开Slide

en: Function
zh_CN: 功能

en: javaScript Function
zh_CN: javaScript函数

en: Scroll to ID
zh_CN: 滚动到ID

en: ID of Element
zh_CN: ID 元素

en: Scroll Offset
zh_CN: 滚动偏移

en: Offset to Scroll Position
zh_CN: 偏移到滚动位置

en: Animation Ease
zh_CN: 动画轻松

en: Animation Duration
zh_CN: 动画持续时间

en: Animation Duration in ms
zh_CN: 动画持续时间以毫秒为单位

en: Target Layer
zh_CN: 目标层

en: Toggle Start State
zh_CN: 切换开始状态

en: Toggled (Visible)
zh_CN: 切换（可见）

en: Untoggled (Hidden)
zh_CN: 未遮挡（隐藏）

en: Frame wait's on Action
zh_CN: 框架等待动作

en: GoTo Frame
zh_CN: GoTo框架

en: Frame N
zh_CN: 帧N.

en: Frame M
zh_CN: 框架M.

en: "N" wait's on Action
zh_CN: “N”等待行动

en: "M" wait's on Action
zh_CN: “M”等待行动

en: Reset Children Timelines
zh_CN: 重置儿童时间表

en: After Action
zh_CN: 行动之后

en: Action Delay
zh_CN: 动作延迟

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Pub. Rules
zh_CN: 发布规则

en: Static Layer
zh_CN: 静态层

en: Ken Burns
zh_CN: 肯伯恩斯

en: Loop Layers
zh_CN: 循环图层

en: External Image
zh_CN: 外部图像

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: Colored
zh_CN: 有色

en: YouTube Video
zh_CN: YouTube视频

en: Vimeo Video
zh_CN: Vimeo视频

en: HML5 Video
zh_CN: HML5视频

en: Refresh Source
zh_CN: 刷新源

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Enter YouTube ID
zh_CN: 输入YouTube ID

en: Poster Image
zh_CN: 海报图片

en: YouTube Poster
zh_CN: YouTube海报

en: Remove
zh_CN: 去掉

en: Enter Vimeo ID
zh_CN: 输入Vimeo ID

en: Enter MPEG Source
zh_CN: 输入MPEG Source

en: Optional WEBM Source
zh_CN: 可选的WEBM源

en: Optional OGV Source
zh_CN: 可选的OGV来源

en: Video from Stream if exists
zh_CN: Stream中的视频（如果存在）

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Source Size
zh_CN: 来源大小

en: BG Fit
zh_CN: BG 适合

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Custom "Alt"
zh_CN: 习惯“Alt ”

en: Custom "Title"
zh_CN: 习惯“标题”

en: Width Attrib.
zh_CN: 宽度属性

en: Height Attrib.
zh_CN: 高度属性

en: Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 宽高比

en: Loop Mode
zh_CN: 循环模式

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Slider Timer paused
zh_CN: Slider 定时器暂停

en: Slider Timer keep going
zh_CN: Slider定时器继续

en: Force Cover Mode
zh_CN: 强制覆盖模式

en: Next Slide at End
zh_CN: 下一个Slide在结束

en: Rewind at Start
zh_CN: 在开始时回放

en: Mute at Start
zh_CN: 开始时静音

en: Arguments
zh_CN: 参数

en: On Scroll Details
zh_CN: 在滚动详细信息上

en: On Scroll can be Added per Slider in the General Options
zh_CN: 可以在“常规选项”中为每个滑块添加“滚动”

en: Parallax & 3D Settings
zh_CN: 视差和3D设置

en: Global Value ! Option to find under Slider Settings - Parallax Tab
zh_CN: 全球价值！在滑块设置 - 视差选项卡下查找的选项

en: Parallax Level
zh_CN: 视差水平

en: Scroll Effects
zh_CN: 滚动效果

en: Enabled - Scroll Based
zh_CN: 已启用 - 基于滚动

en: Disabled - Time Based
zh_CN: 禁用 - 基于时间

en: BG Filter
zh_CN: BG过滤器

en: Slide Animation
zh_CN: Slide 动画

en: Active Transition Order
zh_CN: 主动过渡订单

en: Add Transition
zh_CN: 添加转换

en: Fade Settings
zh_CN: 淡入淡出设置

en: Pan Zoom Settings
zh_CN: 平移缩放设置

en: Overflow
zh_CN: 溢出

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐

en: Z Position
zh_CN: Z位置

en: Front
zh_CN: 面前

en: Show Last Edited Slide
zh_CN: 显示上次编辑Slide

en: Link & Seo
zh_CN: Link＆Seo

en: Slide Link
zh_CN: Slide 链接

en: Regular
zh_CN: 定期

en: To Slide
zh_CN: 至Slide

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Link to Slide
zh_CN: 链接到幻灯片

en: Sensibility
zh_CN: 感性

en: Over Layers (Front)
zh_CN: 在图层上（正面）

en: Behind Layers (Back)
zh_CN: 层背后（背面）

en: Slide Length
zh_CN: Slide 长度

en: Stop Slider Progress
zh_CN: 停止滑块进度

en: Visible in Navigation
zh_CN: 在导航中可见

en: Hidden in Navigation
zh_CN: 隐藏在导航中

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Published
zh_CN: 发布时间

en: Unpublished
zh_CN: 未公布

en: Wordpress Multi Language
zh_CN: Wordpress多语言

en: Slide Lang.
zh_CN: Slide 语言

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Loop All Layer Timeline
zh_CN: 循环所有图层时间轴

en: Use Slide Loop
zh_CN: 使用幻灯片循环

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Module Admin Thumbnail
zh_CN: 模块管理员缩略图

en: Admin Thumb
zh_CN: 管理员拇指

en: Navig. Thumb
zh_CN: Navig。拇指

en: Dimension
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: From Slider Settings
zh_CN: 从Slider
    设置

en: Editor View
zh_CN: 编辑观点

en: Layer options
zh_CN: 图层选项

en: Hover View
zh_CN: 悬停视图

en: Animation View
zh_CN: 动画视图

en: Size & Pos
zh_CN: 尺寸和位置

en: Adv. Style
zh_CN: 高级样式

en: Loop Layer
zh_CN: 循环层

en: Hover
zh_CN: 徘徊

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 习惯 CSS

en: Static
zh_CN: 静态的

en: Row Settings
zh_CN: 行设置

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Update Row
zh_CN: 更新行

en: Break At
zh_CN: 休息时间

en: Row Position
zh_CN: 行位置

en: Column Settings
zh_CN: 列设置

en: Vertical Align
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Text/Button Layer Content
zh_CN: 文本/按钮层内容

en: Idle
zh_CN: 闲

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 切换

en: Use Toggle
zh_CN: 使用切换

en: Toggled in Hover Style
zh_CN: 切换为悬停风格

en: Inverse Toggled Content
zh_CN: 反向切换内容

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Line Break
zh_CN: 越线

en: Only Manual &lt;br/&gt;
zh_CN: 只有手动＆lt; br /＆gt;

en: Width Based
zh_CN: 基于宽度

en: Content Based
zh_CN: 基于内容

en: Content and Width Based
zh_CN: 基于内容和宽度

en: Text Align
zh_CN: 文字对齐

en: Image Layer Content
zh_CN: 图像层内容

en: Image from Stream if exist
zh_CN: 如果存在，来自Stream的图像

en: Default Setting
zh_CN: 默认设置

en: Force Lazy Loading
zh_CN: 强制延迟加载

en: Ignore Lazy Loading
zh_CN: 忽略延迟加载

en: Source Type
zh_CN: 来源类型

en: Media Content
zh_CN: 媒体内容

en: Video from Stream if exist
zh_CN: 如果存在，来自Stream的视频

en: HTML5 Video
zh_CN: HTML5视频

en: Video ID
zh_CN: 视频ID

en: Enter Video ID
zh_CN: 输入视频ID

en: Preload
zh_CN: 预载

en: auto
zh_CN: 汽车

en: Skip Preload
zh_CN: 跳过预加载

en: Auto Play
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Only 1st Time Slide shown
zh_CN: 只有第一次Slide显示

en: On - Skip 1st Time Slide
zh_CN: On  -  Skip 1st Time Slide

en: Loop
zh_CN: 环

en: No Loop
zh_CN: 没有循环

en: Loop Media - Pause Slide
zh_CN: 循环媒体 - 暂停Slide

en: Loop Media - Do Not Pause Slide
zh_CN: 循环媒体 - 不要停顿Slide

en: Media Poster
zh_CN: 媒体海报

en: Poster from Stream if exist
zh_CN: 如果存在，来自Stream的海报

en: YouTube Thumb
zh_CN: YouTube拇指

en: From Stream
zh_CN: 来自Stream

en: Remove Poster
zh_CN: 删除海报

en: Poster in Pause
zh_CN: 暂停海报

en: No Poster on Mobile
zh_CN: 手机上没有海报

en: Only Poster on Mobile
zh_CN: 只有移动海报

en: Advenced Media Settings
zh_CN: 高级媒体设置

en: Stop Other Media
zh_CN: 停止其他媒体

en: Allow Fullscreen
zh_CN: 允许全屏

en: No Interaction
zh_CN: 没有互动

en: Controls
zh_CN: 控制

en: Large Controls
zh_CN: 大型控制

en: Inline Mode
zh_CN: 内联模式

en: Media Volume (0-100)
zh_CN: 媒体量（0-100）

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Shape Layer Content
zh_CN: 形状图层内容

en: Display Mode in Column
zh_CN: 列中的显示模式

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Block
zh_CN: 块

en: Inline-Block
zh_CN: inline-block的

en: Float
zh_CN: 浮动

en: Clear
zh_CN: 明确

en: Add LineBreak Before
zh_CN: 加 LineBreak 之前

en: Add LineBreak After
zh_CN: 加 LineBreak 后

en: Global Layer Settings
zh_CN: 全局图层设置

en: Layer is Global
zh_CN: 图层是全局的

en: Responsive Behavior
zh_CN: 响应行为

en: Resize Between Devices
zh_CN: 在设备之间调整大小

en: Hide "Under" Width
zh_CN: 隐藏“在”宽度下

en: Show if mouse over Slider
zh_CN: 显示鼠标悬停Slider

en: Position & Size
zh_CN: 位置和大小

en: Additional
zh_CN: 额外

en: No options available for your current selection.
zh_CN: 没有可供您当前选择的选项。

en: Size Presets
zh_CN: 大小预设

en: Custom Size
zh_CN: 习惯尺寸

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全屏宽度

en: Full Height
zh_CN: 全高

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 伸展

en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Layer Align
zh_CN: 图层对齐

en: Layer Area
zh_CN: 图层区域

en: Font
zh_CN: 字形

en: Font & Icon
zh_CN: 字体和图标

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Less
zh_CN: 减

en: Underline
zh_CN: 强调

en: Overline
zh_CN: 上划线

en: Line-through
zh_CN: 行通

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 大写

en: Selectable
zh_CN: 可选

en: Unselectable
zh_CN: 不可选择

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Color in Frame
zh_CN: 框架中的颜色

en: SVG Color
zh_CN: SVG颜色

en: Stroke Color
zh_CN: 中风颜色

en: BG in Frame
zh_CN: BG在框架中

en: Spacings
zh_CN: 间距

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

en: Border
zh_CN: 边界

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border Style
zh_CN: 边框风格

en: Solid
zh_CN: 固体

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 带点

en: Double
zh_CN: 双

en: Basic Transforms
zh_CN: 基本变换

en: Box Shadow
zh_CN: 盒子阴影

en: Effect
zh_CN: 影响

en: Shadow on
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Wrapper Container
zh_CN: Wrapper 容器

en: Layer Container
zh_CN: 图层容器

en: Shadow Color
zh_CN: 阴影颜色

en: Text Shadow
zh_CN: 文字阴影

en: Blend Mode
zh_CN: 混合模式

en: Can not be rendered in Editor. Please preview in Frontend.
zh_CN: 无法在编辑器中呈现。请在前端预览。

en: Show in Editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中显示

en: Spike Masks
zh_CN: 穗状面具

en: Enable Spikes
zh_CN: 启用峰值

en: Left Spike
zh_CN: 左穗

en: No Spikes
zh_CN: 没有尖峰

en: Two Spikes
zh_CN: 两个尖刺

en: Three Spikes
zh_CN: 三个尖刺

en: Four Spikes
zh_CN: 四个尖刺

en: Five Spikes
zh_CN: 五尖刺

en: Spike Width
zh_CN: 尖峰宽度

en: Right Spike
zh_CN: 右尖刺

en: Sharp Corner Extensions
zh_CN: 锐角扩展

en: Left Corner
zh_CN: 左角

en: No Corner
zh_CN: 没有角落

en: Right Corner
zh_CN: 右上角

en: Parallax & 3D
zh_CN: 视差和3D

en: Level
zh_CN: 水平

en: Under Mask
zh_CN: 在面具下

en: Attach to BG
zh_CN: 附上BG

en: Timeline Scroll Based
zh_CN: 时间轴滚动

en: Handling
zh_CN: 处理

en: Default (Global Settings)
zh_CN: 默认（全局设置）

en: Start Earlier
zh_CN: 早点开始

en: Filter Effect Scroll Based
zh_CN: 滤镜效果滚动

en: Layer ID
zh_CN: 图层ID

en: Rel
zh_CN: 相对

en: TabIndex
zh_CN: 的TabIndex

en: Custom Inline & Hover CSS
zh_CN: 自定义内联和悬停CSS

en: CustomCSS
zh_CN: 习惯 CSS

en: Depricated Function !<br>Only visible by Rendering. Limited influence on Styled Layers. Custom CSS Inline will be removed in Version 6.2
zh_CN: 已删除的功能！<br>仅可通过渲染查看。对样式图层的影响有限。习惯CSS 内联将在版本中删除 6.2

en: Reset Style
zh_CN: 重置样式

en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: Pointer Event
zh_CN: 指针事件

en: Mask
zh_CN: 面具

en: Hover Transform
zh_CN: 悬停变换

en: Font Hover Style
zh_CN: 字体悬停风格

en: SVG Hover Style
zh_CN: SVG悬停风格

en: Background Hover
zh_CN: 背景悬停

en: Border Hover
zh_CN: 边境悬停

en: Filter Hover
zh_CN: 过滤悬停

en: Keyframes
zh_CN: 关键帧

en: Set as Editor View
zh_CN: 设置为编辑器视图

en: Basics
zh_CN: 基本

en: Frame Alias
zh_CN: 帧别名

en: Wait for Action
zh_CN: 等待行动

en: Force Prepare
zh_CN: 强制准备

en: Reverse "IN"
zh_CN: 反转“IN”

en: Layer
zh_CN: 层

en: Word
zh_CN: 字

en: Line
zh_CN: 线

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Slide Direction based Mirroring
zh_CN: Slide 基于方向的镜像

en: Use Masking
zh_CN: 使用掩蔽

en: Use Clip Path
zh_CN: 使用剪辑路径

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 长方形

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圈

en: Inverts
zh_CN: 反转

en: Origin
zh_CN: 起源

en: Diagonal From
zh_CN: 对角线

en: Left Top
zh_CN: 左上方

en: Right Top
zh_CN: 右上角

en: Right Bottom
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Left Bottom
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Invert Horizontal
zh_CN: 反转水平

en: Invert Vertical
zh_CN: 反转垂直

en: Corners
zh_CN: 角落

en: Split Chars
zh_CN: 拆分字符

en: Forward
zh_CN: 向前

en: Backward
zh_CN: 向后

en: Middle To Edge
zh_CN: 中到边缘

en: Edge to Middle
zh_CN: 边缘到中间

en: Split Words
zh_CN: 分裂的话

en: Split Lines
zh_CN: 分裂线

en: No Special Effect
zh_CN: 没有特效

en: Block to Left
zh_CN: 阻止到左边

en: Block to Right
zh_CN: 阻止到右边

en: Block to Top
zh_CN: 阻止顶部

en: Block to Bottom
zh_CN: 阻止底部

en: Block Color
zh_CN: 块颜色

en: Layer Loop Animations
zh_CN: 图层循环动画

en: Enable Timeline Loops
zh_CN: 启用时间轴循环

en: Enable Loop Effects
zh_CN: 启用循环效果

en: Layer Timline Loop
zh_CN: 图层时间轴循环

en: Start Frame
zh_CN: 开始帧

en: End Frame
zh_CN: 结束帧

en: Loop Amount
zh_CN: 循环金额

en: Animate to "Start" in Loop
zh_CN: 动画到“开始”在循环中

en: Reset Children Timeline
zh_CN: 重置儿童时间表

en: Restriction !<br>Children Layers of Group, Column and Row will simply restart, without animation from the last loop Frame to first loop frame, independent of the Animate to "start" in Loop enabled option.
zh_CN: 限制！<br>子组，列和行的子层将只是重新启动，没有动画从最后一个循环帧到第一个循环帧，独立于启用循环选项中的Animate到“start”。

en: Layer Looping Effects
zh_CN: 层循环效果

en: Load Loop Template
zh_CN: 加载循环模板

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Curved
zh_CN: 弯曲

en: Auto Rotate
zh_CN: 自动旋转

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预置

en: Select / Edit Slider
zh_CN: 选择/编辑Slider
