WPBakery WPBakery Page Builder v4.1.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (550 entries)

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text on the button
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: URL (Link)
zh_TW: 按鈕連結

en: Style
zh_TW: 類型

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Select button alignment.
zh_TW: 選擇按鈕位置

en: Inline
zh_TW: 同行

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖標

en: Extra class name
zh_TW: 類別名稱

en: Design Options
zh_TW: 風格設定

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Eye catching button
zh_TW: 插入點擊按鈕。

en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

en: Hey! I am first heading line feel free to change me
zh_TW: 請輸入標題

en: No
zh_TW: 無

en: Catch visitors attention with CTA block
zh_TW: 行動訴求按鈕。

en: Column
zh_TW: 欄

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: None
zh_TW: 無計數

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Select image from media library.
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Row
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Place content elements inside the row
zh_TW: 放置元素之容器，可自訂分割欄位。

en: Section
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Text Block
zh_TW: 文字

en: A block of text with WYSIWYG editor
zh_TW: 使用所見即所得編輯器插入文字、圖片、連結等內容。

en: <p>I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.</p>
zh_TW: <p>請輸入文字</p>

en: Flickr Widget
zh_TW: Flickr 小工具

en: Widget title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Flickr ID
zh_TW: Flickr 相簿 ID

en: To find your flickID visit %s.
zh_TW: 前往 %s 取得 flickr 相簿 ID

en: Number of photos
zh_TW: 照片張數

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: User
zh_TW: 個人

en: Group
zh_TW: 社團

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Image Gallery
zh_TW: 插入多張圖片

en: Responsive image gallery
zh_TW: 插入多張圖片並附有播放效果。

en: Gallery type
zh_TW: 輪播樣式

en: Flex slider fade
zh_TW: 淡入淡出

en: Flex slider slide
zh_TW: 左右滑動

en: Nivo slider
zh_TW: 左右滑動二

en: Image grid
zh_TW: 依序排列

en: Select gallery type.
zh_TW: 選擇輪播樣式

en: Disable
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Auto rotate slides each X seconds.
zh_TW: 設定每幾秒自動切換

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Select images from media library.
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Image size
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸

en: Enter image size. Example: thumbnail, medium, large, full or other sizes defined by current theme. Alternatively enter image size in pixels: 200x100 (Width x Height). Leave empty to use "thumbnail" size.
zh_TW: <br/>

en: Open prettyPhoto
zh_TW: 燈箱效果

en: Open custom link
zh_TW: 開啟連結

en: Custom links
zh_TW: 開啟連結

en: Custom link target
zh_TW: 開啟方式

en: Select where to open  custom links.
zh_TW: 選擇連結開啟目標

en: Google Maps
zh_TW: Google 地圖

en: Map block
zh_TW: 插入地圖區塊。

en: Map embed iframe
zh_TW: 嵌入 iframe 地圖

en: Map height
zh_TW: 地圖高度

en: Image Carousel
zh_TW: 插入輪播圖片

en: Animated carousel with images
zh_TW: 插入多張圖片增加多張輪播效果。

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Slider speed
zh_TW: 播放速度

en: Slides per view
zh_TW: 可見圖片張數

en: Slider autoplay
zh_TW: 自動播放

en: Hide pagination control
zh_TW: 隱藏導覽功能

en: Hide prev/next buttons
zh_TW: 隱藏上下張箭頭

en: Partial view
zh_TW: 局部顯示

en: Slider loop
zh_TW: 循環播放

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Informational
zh_TW: 通用

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Message Box
zh_TW: 提示標題

en: Notification box
zh_TW: 可置入提示區塊，如注意訊息、已完成訊息。

en: Message text
zh_TW: 文字

en: <p>I am message box. Click edit button to change this text.</p>
zh_TW: 請輸入文字

en: Animated pie chart
zh_TW: 插入圓餅圖。

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Select pie chart color.
zh_TW: 選擇圓餅圖顏色

en: Posts Slider
zh_TW: 文章單篇輪播

en: Slider with WP Posts
zh_TW: 插入文章列表並以單篇輪播方式呈現。

en: Slider type
zh_TW: 輪播類型

en: Select slider type.
zh_TW: 選擇輪播類型

en: Post types
zh_TW: 文章類型

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: No description
zh_TW: 無

en: Teaser (Excerpt)
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Output post title?
zh_TW: 是否輸出標題？

en: If selected, title will be printed before the teaser text.
zh_TW: 在勾選狀況下，標題會顯示於圖文之前

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link to post
zh_TW: 連結至文章

en: Link to bigger image
zh_TW: 連結至特色圖片

en: No link
zh_TW: 無連結

en: Link type.
zh_TW: 連結類型

en: Enter links for each slide here. Divide links with linebreaks (Enter).
zh_TW: 針對每張圖片設定連結，利用 Enter 換行進行設定

en: Thumbnail size
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸

en: Enter thumbnail size. Example: thumbnail, medium, large, full or other sizes defined by current theme. Alternatively enter image size in pixels: 200x100 (Width x Height) .
zh_TW: 自定圖片尺寸<br/>1.使用縮圖請輸入--->thumbnail<br/>2.使用小圖請輸入--->medium<br/>3.使用大圖請輸入--->large<br/>4.使用原始大小請輸入--->full<br/>5.使用自定義尺寸如 200px x 100px 請輸入--->200x100

en: Post/Page IDs
zh_TW: 文章/頁面 ID

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Order by
zh_TW: 排序條件

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Comment count
zh_TW: 留言數

en: Menu order
zh_TW: 選單順序

en: Select how to sort retrieved posts. More at %s.
zh_TW: 選擇文章排序條件。了解更多-->%s.

en: Descending
zh_TW: 降冪

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 升冪

en: Progress Bar
zh_TW: 長條圖

en: Animated progress bar
zh_TW: 插入長條圖。

en: Custom Color
zh_TW: 自訂顏色

en: Select bar background color.
zh_TW: 選擇長條圖的顏色

en: Select custom background color for bars.
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: Horizontal separator line
zh_TW: 水平分隔線。

en: Custom Border Color
zh_TW: 分隔線顏色

en: Select border color for your element.
zh_TW: 選擇分隔線顏色

en: Element width
zh_TW: 分隔線寬度

en: Single Image
zh_TW: 插入單張圖片

en: Simple image with CSS animation
zh_TW: 插入單一一張圖片。

en: Image alignment
zh_TW: 對齊方式

en: Select image alignment.
zh_TW: 選擇圖片對齊方式

en: Image style
zh_TW: 圖片風格

en: Border color
zh_TW: 框線顏色

en: Border color.
zh_TW: 選擇框線顏色

en: Image link
zh_TW: 圖片連結

en: Link Target
zh_TW: 開啟方式

en: Separator with Text
zh_TW: 文字分隔線

en: Horizontal separator line with heading
zh_TW: 附有可輸入文字區塊的水平分隔線。

en: Title position
zh_TW: 標題位置

en: Select title location.
zh_TW: 選擇標題位置

en: Separator element width in percents.
zh_TW: 單位為百分比

en: Toggle title
zh_TW: 題目名稱

en: Toggle content
zh_TW: 內容

en: <p>Toggle content goes here, click edit button to change this text.</p>
zh_TW: 問題內容

en: Toggle block content.
zh_TW: 內容

en: Default state
zh_TW: 初始狀態

en: Closed
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Open
zh_TW: 展開

en: Select "Open" if you want toggle to be open by default.
zh_TW: 選單是否預設展開

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題列表

en: Toggle element for Q&A block
zh_TW: 常見問題展開、收合選單功能。

en: Video Player
zh_TW: 影片

en: Embed YouTube/Vimeo player
zh_TW: 插入 YouTube 或 Vimeo 影片。

en: Video link
zh_TW: 影片連結

en: Small
zh_TW: 中

en: Medium
zh_TW: 大

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Section 1
zh_TW: 項目一

en: Section 2
zh_TW: 項目二

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: Select button size.
zh_TW: 選擇按鈕尺寸

en: Animated carousel with posts
zh_TW: 插入文章列表並以多篇輪播方式呈現。

en: Carousel content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Create WordPress loop, to populate content from your site.
zh_TW: 建立文章列表

en: Teaser layout
zh_TW: 文章資訊

en: Control teasers look. Enable blocks and place them in desired order. Note: This setting can be overrriden on post to post basis.
zh_TW: 設定文章顯示相關欄位

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Teaser/Excerpt
zh_TW: 顯示摘要

en: Full content
zh_TW: 顯示全文

en: Read more link
zh_TW: 閱讀更多連結

en: Link target
zh_TW: 開啟連結

en: If "YES" pagination control will be removed
zh_TW: 關閉分頁導覽

en: If "YES" prev/next control will be removed
zh_TW: 如果勾選"YES"，上下篇導覽將被移除。

en: If "YES" part of the next slide will be visible on the right side
zh_TW: 開啟預覽下則廣告功能

en: Click edit button to change this text.
zh_TW: 文字說明

en: Button position
zh_TW: 按鈕位置

en: Posts in grid view
zh_TW: 以陣列方式排序文章清單。

en: Grids content
zh_TW: 內容來源

en: Columns count
zh_TW: 分欄數

en: Select columns count.
zh_TW: 選擇分割欄位數目

en: Show filter
zh_TW: 顯示分類

en: Select to add animated category filter to your posts grid.
zh_TW: 勾選顯示文章分類

en: Layout mode
zh_TW: 版面設定

en: Fit rows
zh_TW: 齊行

en: Masonry
zh_TW: 高低差

en: Teaser layout template.
zh_TW: 選擇版面樣式

en: Tab ID
zh_TW: 頁籤 ID

en: Tabbed content
zh_TW: 可切換式水平頁籤。

en: Auto rotate tabs each X seconds.
zh_TW: 設定自動播放秒數

en: Tab 1
zh_TW: 頁籤一

en: Tab 2
zh_TW: 頁籤二

en: Auto rotate slides
zh_TW: 自動播放

en: Show all
zh_TW: 全部元素

en: Exclude
zh_TW: 排除

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Dropdown
zh_TW: 下拉選單

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: Button style
zh_TW: 按鈕樣式

en: Button size
zh_TW: 按鈕尺寸

en: Same window
zh_TW: 同一視窗

en: New window
zh_TW: 另開視窗

en: Grey
zh_TW: 灰色

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Turquoise
zh_TW: 藍綠色

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橘色

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: Mini
zh_TW: 小

en: Address book icon
zh_TW: 電話簿

en: Alarm clock icon
zh_TW: 鬧鐘

en: Anchor icon
zh_TW: 錨

en: Application Image icon
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Arrow icon
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Asterisk icon
zh_TW: 星號

en: Hammer icon
zh_TW: 槌子

en: Balloon icon
zh_TW: 對話框

en: Balloon Buzz icon
zh_TW: Google Buzz

en: Balloon Facebook icon
zh_TW: Facebook 對話框

en: Balloon Twitter icon
zh_TW: 推特對話框

en: Battery icon
zh_TW: 電池

en: Binocular icon
zh_TW: 望遠鏡

en: Document Excel icon
zh_TW: Excel 文件

en: Document Image icon
zh_TW: 文件圖片

en: Document Music icon
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Document Office icon
zh_TW: 微軟 Office

en: Document PDF icon
zh_TW: PDF 文件

en: Document Powerpoint icon
zh_TW: Powerpoint 文件

en: Document Word icon
zh_TW: Word 文件

en: Bookmark icon
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Camcorder icon
zh_TW: 攝影機

en: Camera icon
zh_TW: 相機

en: Chart icon
zh_TW: 聊天

en: Chart pie icon
zh_TW: 圓餅圖

en: Clock icon
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: Fire icon
zh_TW: 火

en: Heart icon
zh_TW: 愛心

en: Mail icon
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Play icon
zh_TW: 播放

en: Shield icon
zh_TW: 盾牌

en: Video icon
zh_TW: 影片

en: Facebook Like
zh_TW: Facebook 讚！

en: Social
zh_TW: 社群

en: Button type
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Select button type.
zh_TW: 選擇按鈕樣式

en: Google+ Button
zh_TW: Google Plus 分享

en: Recommend on Google
zh_TW: 分享至 Google Plus 按鈕。

en: Standard
zh_TW: 無計數

en: Tall
zh_TW: 寬

en: Annotation
zh_TW: 按鈕提示

en: Bubble
zh_TW: 上方計數

en: Pinterest
zh_TW: Pinterest 分享

en: Pinterest button
zh_TW: 分享至 Pinterest 按鈕。

en: No count
zh_TW: 無計數

en: Select button layout.
zh_TW: 選擇按鈕樣式

en: Tweetmeme Button
zh_TW: Twitter 分享

en: Raw HTML
zh_TW: 插入 HTML

en: Structure
zh_TW: 結構

en: Enter your HTML content.
zh_TW: 請輸入 HTML

en: Raw JS
zh_TW: 插入 JS

en: Widgetised Sidebar
zh_TW: 側欄選單

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側欄選單

en: Accordion
zh_TW: 收合選單

en: If you wish to style particular content element differently, then use this field to add a class name and then refer to it in your css file.
zh_TW: 控制 CSS 用

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 頁籤

en: Tab
zh_TW: 頁籤

en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

en: WordPress Widgets
zh_TW: 小工具

en: A monthly archive of your sites posts
zh_TW: 每月發佈文章彙整。

en: What text use as a widget title. Leave blank to use default widget title.
zh_TW: 小工具標題，留空為預設值。

en: Show post counts
zh_TW: 顯示文章數

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 文章日曆

en: A calendar of your sites posts
zh_TW: 文章發佈日曆

en: A list or dropdown of categories
zh_TW: 插入文章分類清單。

en: Show hierarchy
zh_TW: 顯示階層

en: Custom Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Use this widget to add one of your custom menus as a widget
zh_TW: 新增自訂選單。

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Custom menus not found. Please visit <b>Appearance > Menus</b> page to create new menu.
zh_TW: 無自訂選單，請前往 外觀->選單 進行設定。

en: All Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Your blogroll
zh_TW: 插入網站連結。

en: Link Category
zh_TW: 依分類

en: Link title
zh_TW: 依標題

en: Link rating
zh_TW: 依評分

en: Link ID
zh_TW: 依 ID

en: Show Link Image
zh_TW: 顯示連結圖片

en: Show Link Name
zh_TW: 顯示連結名稱

en: Show Link Description
zh_TW: 顯示連結描述

en: Show Link Rating
zh_TW: 顯示連結評分

en: Number of links to show
zh_TW: 顯示連結數

en: Meta
zh_TW: 功能

en: Log in/out, admin, feed and WordPress links
zh_TW: 管理者介面。

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Your sites WordPress Pages
zh_TW: 插入其它頁面。

en: Page title
zh_TW: 頁面標題

en: Page order
zh_TW: 頁面順序

en: Page ID
zh_TW: 頁面 ID

en: Recent Posts
zh_TW: 最新文章

en: The most recent posts on your site
zh_TW: 插入最新文章列表。

en: Display post date?
zh_TW: 是否顯示文章日期？

en: Recent Comments
zh_TW: 最新評論

en: The most recent comments
zh_TW: 最新評論清單。

en: RSS
zh_TW: RSS 連結

en: Entries from any RSS or Atom feed
zh_TW: 訂閱本站 RSS 。

en: RSS feed URL
zh_TW: RSS 網址

en: Enter the RSS feed URL.
zh_TW: 輸入 RSS 網址

en: Items
zh_TW: 文章數

en: 10 - Default
zh_TW: 預設值(10)

en: Display item author if available?
zh_TW: 是否顯示作者？

en: Display item date?
zh_TW: 是否顯示日期？

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: A search form for your site
zh_TW: 插入搜尋功能。

en: Tag Cloud
zh_TW: 標籤雲

en: Your most used tags in cloud format
zh_TW: 顯示最常使用標籤。

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Taxonomy
zh_TW: 分類

en: Arbitrary text or HTML
zh_TW: 插入文字或 HTML 。

en: No Gravity forms found.
zh_TW: 無 Gravity forms

en: Select a form to display.
zh_TW: 選擇表單

en: Place Gravity form
zh_TW: 置入 Gravity Form

en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

en: Select a form to add it to your post or page.
zh_TW: 選擇表單

en: Display Form Title
zh_TW: 顯示表單標題

en: Would you like to display the forms title?
zh_TW: 是否顯示表單標題？

en: Display Form Description
zh_TW: 顯示表單描述

en: Would you like to display the forms description?
zh_TW: 是否顯示表單描述

en: Enable AJAX?
zh_TW: 是否啟用 AJAX?

en: Enable AJAX submission?
zh_TW: 是否啟用 AJAX 送出表單？

en: Tab Index
zh_TW: 頁籤編號

en: (Optional) Specify the starting tab index for the fields of this form. Leave blank if you're not sure what this is.
zh_TW: 指定表單顯示特定頁籤編號(選填)

en: Add/remove picture
zh_TW: 新增/移除圖片

en: Finish Adding Images
zh_TW: 完成新增圖片

en: Add Image
zh_TW: 新增圖片

en: Add Images
zh_TW: 加入圖片

en: Confirm deleting "{template_name}" template, press Cancel to leave. This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 確定刪除樣版？

en: Press OK to delete section, Cancel to leave
zh_TW: 是否確定要刪除？

en: Drag and drop me in the column
zh_TW: 移動

en: Press OK to delete "{tab_name}" tab, Cancel to leave
zh_TW: 是否刪除頁籤- "{tab_name}"?

en: Slide
zh_TW: 頁籤

en: Please enter new tab title
zh_TW: 請輸入頁籤標題

en: Press OK to delete "{tab_name}" section, Cancel to leave
zh_TW: 是否刪除區塊- "{tab_name}"?

en: Please enter new section title
zh_TW: 請輸入區塊標題

en: Error. Please try again.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤！請再試一遍！

en: If you close this window all shortcode settings will be lost. Close this window?
zh_TW: 確定要關閉？

en: Select element type
zh_TW: 選擇標題樣式

en: Media gallery
zh_TW: 媒體庫

en: Element settings
zh_TW: 元素設定

en: Add tab
zh_TW: 加入頁籤

en: Are you sure you want to convert to new version?
zh_TW: 確定要轉換為新版本？

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Set Image
zh_TW: 設定圖片

en: Loop settings
zh_TW: 循環設定

en: Wrong row layout format! Example: 1/2 + 1/2 or span6 + span6.
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的欄位格式。譬如：1/2 + 1/2 或 span6 + span6。

en: Row background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Row background image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Guides ON
zh_TW: 輔助說明 啟用

en: Guides OFF
zh_TW: 輔助說明 關閉

en: Template added to the page.
zh_TW: 樣版加入頁面

en: Page settings updated!
zh_TW: 更新完成！

en: Update all
zh_TW: 更新

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh_TW: 變更尚未儲存！

en: %s saved!
zh_TW: %s已儲存！

en: %s deleted!
zh_TW: %s已刪除！

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Wrong name for shortcode:%s. Name required
zh_TW: 錯誤的名稱簡碼：%s，此為必填

en: Wrong base for shortcode:%s. Base required
zh_TW: 錯誤的簡碼：%s，此為必填

en: Wrong attribute for '%s' shortcode. Attribute 'param_name' required
zh_TW: 錯誤的屬性簡碼：%s，此為必填

en: Wrong setting_name for shortcode:%s. Base can't be modified.
zh_TW: 錯誤的設定名稱簡碼：%s，此處不可修改

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Toggle editor's guides
zh_TW: 操作說明

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌上型電腦

en: Tablet landscape mode
zh_TW: 平版電腦(橫式)

en: Tablet portrait mode
zh_TW: 平版電腦(直式)

en: Smartphone landscape mode
zh_TW: 智慧型手機(橫式)

en: Smartphone portrait mode
zh_TW: 智慧型手機(直式)

en: Responsive preview
zh_TW: 各類型裝置視窗預覽

en: Cancel all changes and return to WP dashboard
zh_TW: 取消所有變更並返回控制台

en: Save as Pending
zh_TW: 存為草稿

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發佈

en: Submit for Review
zh_TW: 待審中

en: Page settings
zh_TW: 頁面設定

en: CSS
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS

en: Add new element
zh_TW: 新增元素

en: Templates
zh_TW: 套用樣版

en: Save current layout as a template
zh_TW: 將現有版面存為樣版。

en: Please enter valid shortcode
zh_TW: 輸入自訂 shortcode 字串

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Tag:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別：

en: Comma separated categories names
zh_TW: 使用逗號「,」分隔多項類別

en: Include content param into shortcode
zh_TW: 包含內容的 shortcode

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Drag row to reorder
zh_TW: 拖曳改變順序

en: Param name
zh_TW: 參數名稱

en: Required value
zh_TW: 必要值

en: Please use only letters, numbers and underscore.
zh_TW: 僅限字母、數字與下底線

en: Heading for field in shortcode edit form.
zh_TW: shortcode 欄位中的標題

en: Field type
zh_TW: 欄位類型

en: Select field type
zh_TW: 選擇欄位類型

en: Textfield
zh_TW: 文字

en: Textarea
zh_TW: 文字區域

en: Textarea HTML
zh_TW: HTML

en: Field type for shortcode edit form.
zh_TW: shortdocde 欄位類型

en: Default value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS

en: Product License
zh_TW: 序號註冊

en: Main accent color
zh_TW: 主要色系

en: Hover color
zh_TW: 滑鼠停留色系

en: Call to action background color
zh_TW: 大按鈕背景色

en: Google maps background color
zh_TW: Google 地圖背景色

en: Post slider caption background color
zh_TW: 文章圖說底色

en: Progress bar background color
zh_TW: 進度條背景顏色

en: Separator border color
zh_TW: 分隔線色係

en: Tabs navigation background color
zh_TW: 頁籤背景色

en: Active tab background color
zh_TW: 所在頁籤背景色

en: Disable responsive content elements
zh_TW: 關閉響應式區塊元素

en: Use custom design options
zh_TW: 啟用風格設定

en: Elements bottom margin
zh_TW: 所有元素下方邊距

en: Grid gutter width
zh_TW: 欄位間距

en: Mobile screen width
zh_TW: 行動裝置預設寬度

en: Paste your CSS code
zh_TW: 請輸入自訂 CSS 程式碼

en: Are you sure you want to reset to defaults?
zh_TW: 確定要將所有設定恢復為預設值？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this shortcode?
zh_TW: 確定刪除 shortcode ？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the shortcode's param?
zh_TW: 確定刪除 shortcode 參數？

en: My shortcodes
zh_TW: 自訂 shortcode

en: Shortcode name is required.
zh_TW: Shortcode 名稱為必填

en: Please enter valid shortcode tag.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 shortcode 標籤

en: Please enter all required fields for params.
zh_TW: 請輸入所有欄位

en: New shortcode mapped from string!
zh_TW: 新的 shortcode !

en: Shortcode updated!
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Content param can not be added manually, please use checkbox.
zh_TW: 請使用圈選欄位新增內容

en: Param %s already exists. Param names must be unique.
zh_TW: 參數 %s 已存在，請使用獨一無二的名稱。

en: Please use only letters, numbers and underscore for param name
zh_TW: 僅限字母、數字與下底線

en: Please enter valid shortcode to parse!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 shortcode

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Invalid Margin value.
zh_TW: 錯誤的邊界值

en: Invalid Gutter value.
zh_TW: 錯誤的間隔值

en: Invalid "Responsive max" value.
zh_TW: 錯誤的值

en: Something went wrong: js_composer_front_custom.css could not be created.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤：js_composer_front_custom.css 無法建立。

en: js_composer_front_custom.css could not be created. Connection error.
zh_TW: js_composer_front_custom.css 無法建立，連線發生錯誤。

en: js_composer_front_custom.css could not be created. Cannot write custom css to "%s".
zh_TW: js_composer_front_custom.css 無法建立，無法寫入"%s"。

en: js_composer_front_custom.css could not be created. Problem with access.
zh_TW: js_composer_front_custom.css 無法建立，存取權限發生問題。

en: Something went wrong: custom.css could not be created.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤：custom.css 無法建立。

en: custom.css could not be created. Connection error.
zh_TW: custom.css 無法建立，連線發生錯誤。

en: custom.css could not be created. Problem with access.
zh_TW: custom.css 無法建立，存取權限發生問題。

en: Hello World
zh_TW: 您好，世界！

en: Foo attribute
zh_TW: foo 屬性

en: I'm foo attribute
zh_TW: 我是 foo 屬性

en: Enter foo value.
zh_TW: 輸入 foo 值

en: I'm hello world
zh_TW: 我是您好世界

en: Enter your content.
zh_TW: 請輸入按鈕的文字說明

en: Drop down example
zh_TW: 下拉選單範例

en: One, two or three?
zh_TW: 一、二或三？

en: Template file is missing for `%s` shortcode. Make sure you have `%s` file in your theme folder.
zh_TW: 樣版遺失 `%s` 簡碼，請確認 `%s` 有包含於您的佈景主題資料夾中。

en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 編輯%s

en: Clone %s
zh_TW: 複製%s

en: Delete %s
zh_TW: 刪除%s

en: Append to this %s
zh_TW: 插入至%s

en: Prepend to this %s
zh_TW: 插入至%s

en: Edit this %s
zh_TW: 編輯%s

en: Clone this %s
zh_TW: 複製%s

en: Delete this %s
zh_TW: 刪除%s

en: Append to this column
zh_TW: 增加內容

en: Prepend to this column
zh_TW: 增加內容

en: Edit this column
zh_TW: 編輯欄位

en: View stream on flickr
zh_TW: 在 Flickr 上檢視照片

en: Add images
zh_TW: 加入圖片

en: Custom layout
zh_TW: 自定欄位

en: Delete this row
zh_TW: 刪除區塊

en: Edit this row
zh_TW: 編輯區塊

en: Clone this row
zh_TW: 複製區塊

en: Add image
zh_TW: 增加圖片

en: Error! Can't connect to filesystem
zh_TW: 發生錯誤！無法與系統連結！

en: settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: No contact forms found
zh_TW: 無資料

en: Contact Form 7
zh_TW: 聯絡表單

en: Place Contact Form7
zh_TW: 置入聯絡表單(Contact Form 7)

en: Select contact form
zh_TW: 選擇已建立表單

en: Choose previously created contact form from the drop down list.
zh_TW: 選擇已建立表單

en: No sliders found
zh_TW: 無資料

en: Place LayerSlider
zh_TW: 置入 LayerSlider

en: LayerSlider ID
zh_TW: 廣告 ID

en: Select your LayerSlider.
zh_TW: 選擇廣告

en: Place Revolution slider
zh_TW: 置入 Revolution Slider

en: Select your Revolution Slider.
zh_TW: 選擇廣告

en: Designates the ascending or descending order. More at %s.
zh_TW: 選擇排序邏輯。了解更多--->%s.

en: Order
zh_TW: 排序邏輯

en: Added
zh_TW: 已增加

en: Taxonomies
zh_TW: 類型

en: CSS Animation
zh_TW: 出現動畫

en: Top to bottom
zh_TW: 由上方出現

en: Bottom to top
zh_TW: 由下方出現

en: Left to right
zh_TW: 由左方出現

en: Right to left
zh_TW: 由右方出現

en: Appear from center
zh_TW: 由中間出現

en: Box controls
zh_TW: 區塊控制

en: Simplify controls
zh_TW: 簡易

en: Theme defaults
zh_TW: 預設

en: Cover
zh_TW: 符合容器

en: Contain
zh_TW: 完整大小

en: No Repeat
zh_TW: 不重覆

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重覆

en: Text align
zh_TW: 對齊方式

en: Build query
zh_TW: 建立

en: Manage options
zh_TW: 管理設定

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: VC: Custom Teaser
zh_TW: 自訂圖文

en: Empty title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 圖說

en: Featered
zh_TW: 特色

en: Link text
zh_TW: 連結文字

en: Link to big image
zh_TW: 點擊展開大圖

en: Add custom image
zh_TW: 增加圖片

en: Enable custom teaser
zh_TW: 啟用自定圖文

en: Add row
zh_TW: 新增區塊

en: Read more
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: Select URL
zh_TW: 選擇網址

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Drag to move %s
zh_TW: 拖曳移動%s

en: Prepend to %s
zh_TW: 插入至%s

en: Append to %s
zh_TW: 插入至%s

en: Show %s controls
zh_TW: 顯示%s設定

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Add element
zh_TW: 新增內容

en: Add text block
zh_TW: 插入文字

en: Close panel
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Hide panel
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Delete template
zh_TW: 刪除樣版

en: Please enter page title
zh_TW: 請輸入頁面標題

en: Custom CSS settings
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS

en: Row layout
zh_TW: 自定欄位

en: Enter custom layout for your row
zh_TW: 輸入欄位數目

en: Change particular row layout manually by specifying number of columns and their size value.
zh_TW: 輸入特定數目指定欄位。譬如兩欄式，請輸入 1/2 + 1/2 。

en: Backend editor
zh_TW: 切換至後臺編輯

en: Loading, please wait...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Crunching...
zh_TW: 處理中...

en: Permalink to %s
zh_TW: 連結%s

en: Empty section. Edit page to add content here.
zh_TW: 空的區塊，編輯頁面以增加內容。

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Nothing found.
zh_TW: 無資料

en: Tweet
zh_TW: 推特

en: Link to
zh_TW: 連結至

en: On post
zh_TW: 在頁面中

en: Big image
zh_TW: 大圖

en: Featured
zh_TW: 特色
